Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eco-art

Claimed
5.0
43 reviews
|Photography Stores & Services|Orlando, FL 32819

5162 Dr Phillips Blvd, Orlando, FL 32819

(407) 578-0114

https://www.ecoartframing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

5595 Schenck Ave # 2

(321) 633-0100
5.0
(8) · Photography Stores & Services

195 W Marvin Ave

(407) 331-4222

1 person is looking at this business

About

Eco-Art has been the best in design for framing since 1989. We offer the largest selection of quality frames, conservation and fabric mats, fillets and an assortment of glass selections including museum. We have a varied customer base from corporate executives to sports celelbrities to interior designers due to our long reputation as the premier neighborhood framer in Dr. Phillips, Windermere, & MetroWest areas, We guarantee our work and specialize in conservation framing of any object or art to preserve the memories. Sports Memorabilia/Jerseys Needlework Kids Art Pet Photos Family Portraits Military Honors Mirrors Shadowboxes ETC. We do it all with custom touches. Visit us and join our REFE

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
541
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Gayne on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2018, 20:42 PM
If anybody needs ANY kind of framing done. This is the place to go. Ask for the owner, Denise. Ive brought all my signed sports memorabilia there from pictures to jerseys. The matting, framing and plaques are put together perfectly and the finished product is unreal...and affordable.
Scott Gayne on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2018, 02:01 AM
If anybody needs ANY kind of framing done. This is the place to go. Ask for the owner, Denise. Ive brought all my signed sports memorabilia there from pictures to jerseys. The matting, framing and plaques are put together perfectly and the finished product is unreal...and affordable.
Jamie Kalinsky on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2018, 16:00 PM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Ash Sharma on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2017, 02:31 AM
It's so important for all of us to support local businesses. My first choice for custom framing is Eco-Art in Dr. Phillips in the Fresh Market Plaza. Angela & Denise are absolutely amazing and did a fabulous job framing my wife's birthday present!
Angela Shaeffer on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2017, 02:56 AM
Excellence in custom framing! Designs that compliment your art, finest quality conservation materials, nearly thirty years of experience. Don't take your artwork anywhere else!
Mike Testa on Facebook

6 years ago

05/23/2015, 01:00 AM
I have had more than a dozen various pieces framed by Denise and Debbie over several years now. Everything is top quality and done to perfection. They both are always friendly and more than just helpful. They get right to the story of what I bring to them and help pick out the matting and frames to match each piece perfectly. I feel like they both have become friends of my family. Thanks!
Business Response:

Thanks Mike You are part of the Eco-Art family of friends!

Tom Heany on Facebook

6 years ago

10/27/2014, 02:48 AM
We always get friendly service and beautiful results.
Ted on Dex Knows

11 years ago

02/07/2010, 06:20 AM
Great Custom frames when I need them Denise has been framing in this area for nearly 20 years - her store used to be in the Marketplace. I count on her because she takes a personal interest in my projects. Eco-Art has a huge selection of frames and the prices are often better at "retail" than the craft stores "on special". I would highly recommend Eco Art.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.