Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eclectic Furniture and Decor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.5
5 reviews
|Other|Raleigh, NC 27608

1932 Wake Forest Rd, Raleigh, NC 27608

(919) 821-0363

http://www.eclecticfad.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

2615 Jefferson Davis Hwy

(919) 775-7259
5.0
(1) · Other

1010 Pebblestone Dr

(919) 949-7053
5.0
(1) · Other

8009 Creedmoor Rd Ste 103

(919) 213-6586
5.0
(2) · Other

3121 Redman Ct

(919) 578-7860
5.0
(2) · Other

1675 Dabney Dr

(252) 492-5011
5.0
(20) · Other

2418 Crabtree Blvd

(919) 858-6473
About

Locally owned & operated since 2000 by Joyce Hawley, a multi-talented Southern woman who worked as a professional local singer for over 30 years. Joyce & her two daughters Liz & Chrissy created this unique boutique around Joyce's love of old furniture & painting furniture. They also showcase over 40 local artisans * their creations including artwork, gifts & home/garden accessories.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.5
5 reviews
50
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
denises10 review for Eclectic Furniture and Decor
denises10 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/20/2012, 03:45 AM
Buyer Beware!!! We purchased a table and 6 chairs from them about a month ago. Already 4 of the 6 chairs are broken, 2 are completely unusable. The chairs we had before this were 50 year old hand-me-downs from my husbands family and we used them successfully for almost 10 years so I know it wasn't just that we were too hard on them. Regardless, any chair should be usable for more than 4 weeks. And because of their no return policy on furniture we are now stuck with some over-priced firewood. If you buy something from them be sure to inspect it better than we did.
Respond to negative reviews
dhs10 review for Eclectic Furniture and Decor
dhs10 on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/20/2012, 01:36 AM
Buyer beware – We purchased a table and 6 chairs from them about a month ago. Already 4 of the 6 chairs are broken, 2 are completely unusable. The chairs we had before this were 50 year old hand-me-downs from my husbands family and we used them successfully for almost 10 years so I know it wasn't just that we were too hard on them. Regardless, any chair should be usable for more than 4 weeks. And because of their no return policy on furniture we are now stuck with some over-priced firewood. If you buy something from them be sure to inspect it better than we did.
RRMRaleigh review for Eclectic Furniture and Decor
RRMRaleigh on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/29/2011, 01:33 AM
I love this store! – The Eclectic Furniture Garden is definitely a hidden gem in Raleigh. I wish that I could buy everything in the store! Their furniture has the perfect balance of being both vintage and sassy, while still remaining very functional. I have purchased three items from them and they are all amazing. I would definitely recommend it!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Christina P. review for Eclectic Furniture and Decor
Christina P. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

10/16/2007, 01:43 AM
Wonderfully fun & artistic Every artist and art lover should check this place out! Wide variety of unique gifts! I had driven by many times and finally stopped in. I am looking forward to visiting again!
Contributor review for Eclectic Furniture and Decor
Contributor on Citysearch

17 years ago

09/29/2005, 01:40 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Home furnishing store located on Wake Forrest Road offers local art, home accessories, gifts, design consultations and used furniture.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.