Logo White
Watch Demo

Echo's Cookie Shop

Own this business?
5.0
196 reviews
|Restaurants|Waukee, IA 50263

272 Hickman Rd, Waukee, IA 50263

(515) 508-1273

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
196 reviews
5169
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 150 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 46 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenny Hendrickson Slycord on Facebook

6 months ago

04/22/2019, 01:43 AM
This is our go to for cakes, cookies, and cinnamon rolls! Love it!!
Liz Mller on Facebook

6 months ago

04/09/2019, 01:18 AM
We love everything from Echo’s.
Mike Unwin on Facebook

6 months ago

04/03/2019, 01:22 AM
Everything she has there is amazing my top two are the Monster cookies and cinnamon rolls! However the cinnamon rolls.... Cinnabon needs to stand up and take notes because she’s going to put them out of business one day! They should think about partnering with her!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Amy Dove Garbett on Facebook

7 months ago

03/21/2019, 02:01 AM
Wonderful customer service! And the best cinnamon rolls I have ever had!
Gary McHone on Facebook

8 months ago

02/25/2019, 00:58 AM
We just had the almond cake for the first time and it was incredible!!!
Thank you!!!
Jasmine Davis on Facebook

8 months ago

02/22/2019, 07:42 AM
Came across you guys at Valley West Mall and OMG The chocolate chip cookies are so delicious! I bought a dozen. So soft!
Valerie Conley Sanchez on Facebook

8 months ago

02/16/2019, 13:14 PM
The bee cake you made for my husband was beautiful and delicious! He absolutely loved it. Thank you for helping me make his day special.
Kaylee Ryder on Facebook

8 months ago

02/04/2019, 05:14 AM
Her cinnamon rolls are so yummy. The best I have ever had. I cannot wait to try more.
Beth Wilkins on Facebook

9 months ago

01/26/2019, 00:58 AM
Our family loves Echo's cinnamon rolls! They are absolutely delicious!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.