Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

EBoxed

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10118

350 5th Avenue 59th Floor, New York, NY 10118

(888) 609-8257

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=eboxed&e=com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000
5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

eboxed is located at 350 5th Ave Fl 59TH, New York, NY. This business specializes in Advertising and has 40 review(s) with a star rating of 4.8.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ahmads458 on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/18/2012, 05:49 AM
Boosted my business – Business was slowing down, and Eboxed saved me. They were able to boost my business using Local Branding and helped bring in more customers. they were timely in sending me updates and a monthly newsletter. Excellent.
Christopher H. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/10/2012, 04:27 AM
Excellent marketing campaigns – Professional creative staff working here to put all of your ideas to life. What's really cool is all of their services are customized so you whatever they create for you will be 100% unique!
wilkinss6 on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/29/2012, 02:31 AM
Social Passport – They just set my business up with social passport--which is this really cool new mobile app that uses QR codes so you can check in/like/get discounts at various businesses using your phone. It's a very big thing right now and will be blowing up even more within the next year.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
brownc945 on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/22/2012, 02:50 AM
So many marketing services to choose from – They might be young, but don't let that fool you--they are the real deal. very professional and have an excellent staff of writers and graphic designers. They can completely transform your online reputation in a few months.
Ashley B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/12/2012, 05:39 AM
They write awesome press releases! – And for every type of industry too! They really take their time to research and make sure they're getting all the details right and are very specific to your company!
Janet A. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/22/2012, 05:57 AM
happy w/them – very good marketing campaigns. they really make it specific to your business and indsutry and you can tell they do a lot of research so what theyre posting on your pages is both relevant and trendy.
Ed M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/01/2012, 08:33 AM
Great SEO skills – A completely legitimate company that does some of the best SEO work I've come across in a long time. Their prices are very affordable too and I foresee them really blowing up this year.
Julie F. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/24/2012, 00:44 AM
Awesome virtual tours – Used them for a virtual tour of my preschool. Looks awesome, they even included hotspots and some music to make extra snazzy.
herrmannb9 on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/18/2012, 05:18 AM
decked out my company's fb – and it is looking better than ever and we're getting a lot of conversation going on there!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.