Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ebner Nevins & McAllister LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
115 reviews
|Legal Services|Reading, PA 19601

602 Court Street, Reading, PA 19601

(610) 372-5128

https://www.enmlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

17 W Gay St

(610) 719-0500
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

724 Yorklyn Rd # 375

(302) 235-7745

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal Services

151 S 7th St

(610) 559-9990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2101 Pine St

(215) 790-9300
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

300 Delaware Ave # 1014

(302) 657-8300
5.0
(5) · Legal Services

1800 John F Kennedy Blvd # 404

(215) 209-8500

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a downtown Reading (Berks County) Law Firm that handles criminal defense, DUI defense, and family law cases, including divorce, custody, and support. We take pride in listening to our clients and coming up with creative solutions to your legal issues. We offer free consultations to new clients. Please call us at 610-372-5128 to schedule yours today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
115 reviews
5102
  
41
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Krissy McAllister review for Ebner Nevins & McAllister LLC
Krissy McAllister on Facebook

8 years ago

10/26/2013, 05:11 AM
Juli Renninger review for Ebner Nevins & McAllister LLC
Juli Renninger on Facebook

8 years ago

10/20/2013, 03:50 AM
Scott Praetorius review for Ebner Nevins & McAllister LLC
Scott Praetorius on Facebook

8 years ago

10/03/2013, 05:41 AM
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Cindy Ott Blose review for Ebner Nevins & McAllister LLC
Cindy Ott Blose on Facebook

8 years ago

08/26/2013, 02:16 AM
Tanya Kutzler review for Ebner Nevins & McAllister LLC
Tanya Kutzler on Facebook

8 years ago

08/08/2013, 03:59 AM
Tammy Red Rover review for Ebner Nevins & McAllister LLC
Tammy Red Rover on Facebook

9 years ago

07/09/2013, 05:53 AM
caldforever review for Ebner Nevins & McAllister LLC
caldforever on Superpages

9 years ago

09/02/2012, 09:03 AM
Mr. Daniel Nevins is the best lawyer I have ever had the pleasure of having represent me. I had two cases, one I successfully completed probation for and another that came up this year from 2008. I went to Mr. Nevins and right away I felt comfortable with having him represent and I knew I had made the right choice. He went above and beyond what a lawyer should do. He was always on time at every court date I had and ensured me from the beginning every obstacle we may challenge and that we had a good chance but it would be hard. Well, he is very professional and I gotta say every time I left the court room relieved. He is very personable as well which was nice, and he always stay in communication which is important to me as well. I would recommend him to anyone that needs a lawyer and Mr. Nevins will work really hard no matter the outcome, though usually any outcome with him representing you will be good. Thank You Mr Nevins for representing me. He was able to get me EM (which is electri
anonymous review for Ebner Nevins & McAllister LLC
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

06/30/2012, 23:49 PM
You can expect knowledgeable advice, professional service, reasonable pricing and on top of all that, Dan just happens to be a great guy.
datapushed review for Ebner Nevins & McAllister LLC
datapushed on Superpages

10 years ago

02/14/2012, 05:59 AM
Excellent communication and overall results. I was well informed throughout the legal process. My questions were always answered promptly and easy to understand.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.