Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ebner Nevins & McAllister LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
115 reviews
|Legal Services|Reading, PA 19601

602 Court Street, Reading, PA 19601

(610) 372-5128

https://www.enmlaw.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

17 W Gay St

(610) 719-0500
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

724 Yorklyn Rd # 375

(302) 235-7745

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal Services

151 S 7th St

(610) 559-9990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2101 Pine St

(215) 790-9300
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

300 Delaware Ave # 1014

(302) 657-8300
5.0
(5) · Legal Services

1800 John F Kennedy Blvd # 404

(215) 209-8500

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a downtown Reading (Berks County) Law Firm that handles criminal defense, DUI defense, and family law cases, including divorce, custody, and support. We take pride in listening to our clients and coming up with creative solutions to your legal issues. We offer free consultations to new clients. Please call us at 610-372-5128 to schedule yours today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
115 reviews
5102
  
41
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liz Ebner review for Ebner Nevins & McAllister LLC
Liz Ebner on Facebook

6 years ago

10/17/2015, 01:42 AM
Milly Rosado review for Ebner Nevins & McAllister LLC
Milly Rosado on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2015, 05:15 AM
Christie McAllister review for Ebner Nevins & McAllister LLC
Christie McAllister on Facebook

6 years ago

09/17/2015, 05:28 AM
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
David Capone review for Ebner Nevins & McAllister LLC
David Capone on Facebook

7 years ago

07/01/2015, 02:31 AM
Cody Boyer review for Ebner Nevins & McAllister LLC
Cody Boyer on Facebook

7 years ago

02/17/2015, 04:44 AM
anonymous review for Ebner Nevins & McAllister LLC
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

06/18/2014, 02:55 AM
I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMAND LIZ. SHE DID A FABOLOUS JOB. SHE COMMUNICATED WITH US AT ALL TIMES AND WE WERE ALWAYS INFORMED. HER PRICES WERE GOOD AND SHE DIDNT PROLONG THE PROCESS LIKE OTHER LAWYERS. SHE KNEW WHAT SHE HAD TO DO AND DID IT. SHE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND SMART. SHE GETS TWO THUMBS UP!!!!
anonymous review for Ebner Nevins & McAllister LLC
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

05/15/2014, 03:05 AM
Retained Ms. Ebner after interviewing several other attorneys. Have worked with attorneys in the past which resulted in a general distrust/dislike of attorneys. Ms. Ebner was nothing like most of the other attorneys I have had to deal with, very easy to talk to and answered all of my questions in a timely fashion. She was clearly liked by court staff. Ms. Ebner presented effective defense and was able to get all criminal charges dismissed. I interviewed several attorneys before choosing Ms. Ebner, she was also the most reasonably priced of all the attorneys I interviewed.
Lily Cirafisi review for Ebner Nevins & McAllister LLC
Lily Cirafisi on Facebook

8 years ago

12/17/2013, 05:06 AM
Jacob Boyer review for Ebner Nevins & McAllister LLC
Jacob Boyer on Facebook

8 years ago

10/26/2013, 06:38 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.