Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eber's Street Garage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
6 reviews
|Auto Repair|San Diego, KY 92107 United States
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1700 S Soto St

(949) 289-3130
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1213 S 129th E Ave

(918) 438-0044
5.0
(2) · Automotive
5.0
(6) · Automotive

9150 Isanti St NE

(763) 784-1704
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1192 Brick Ave # 2

(651) 388-3239
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3548 Empleo St

(805) 549-7996
About

50% Off Engine Diagnostic Services call for details.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
6 reviews
54
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kyle Harris review for Eber's Street Garage
Kyle Harris on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2018, 06:53 AM
fast and friendly service. reasonable rates
Brady Holden review for Eber's Street Garage
Brady Holden on Facebook

6 years ago

08/25/2016, 06:03 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the love, Brady! We're in the business of getting you back on the road and providing excellent customer service. We're here if you need us. -Tony Calafato, Owner

OB Wayne Jr. review for Eber's Street Garage
OB Wayne Jr. on Facebook

8 years ago

05/11/2015, 03:53 AM
I love this place! Thanks guys & Kayleigh!! You Rock!!
Business Response:

Your praise means a lot, Wayne -- thanks so much! I'll be sure to share it with Kayleigh and our staff, as well. We'll be here when you need us. -Tony Calafato, Owner

Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Stephanie Ottombrino review for Eber's Street Garage
Stephanie Ottombrino on Facebook

8 years ago

01/05/2015, 08:03 AM
Hey Tony This is Danny's Friend. Thanks for the service! always excellent!
Business Response:

Thanks for your review, Stephanie, and sorry it took us a bit to get back to you. We're so glad we can be of service. Don't hesitate to let us help you with anything auto related. Take care! -Tony Calafato, Owner

Dan Therrien review for Eber's Street Garage
Dan Therrien on Facebook

8 years ago

08/28/2014, 06:03 AM
I use to to work at Ebers St until I found out I had Cancer 6 years ago. Tony, was always good to both, his customers and the people employed by him. He made sure that his customers were treated with courtesy and the up most respect! Got to say he was one of the best employers I've ever worked for! Thanks Dan Therrien
Michelle K. review for Eber's Street Garage
Michelle K. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/17/2010, 06:43 AM
Good experience Being a female one is always on guard to be duped when going to a car repair shop. I found that this shop was reasonably priced, helpful and honest.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.