Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Easy Living Services, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
7 reviews
|Home Health Care|Johns Creek, GA 30005

120 Prospect Pl, Johns Creek, GA 30005

(770) 442-8664

https://www.easylivingservices.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

1145 Sanctuary Pkwy #200

(800) 770-7674

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

3845 Holcomb Bridge Rd

(770) 416-0909
5.0
(4) · Home Health Care

7400 Beaufont Springs Dr

(804) 554-3500
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

448 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd #2

(404) 522-0029
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

146 Shadowhill Ln

(678) 308-9914
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

5041 Southern Trace Dr

(770) 287-9360
About

Easy Living is celebrating over 23 years as your family Home Care Connection. In your family's time of need, we will be there when you can't. Give us a call to hear how Home Care is a surprisingly affordable option. Personal Care Sitter Services & Meals Live-In Care Hospital Helpers Homemaker Service Shopping and Errands ...........so much more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
7 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joyce Steines review for Easy Living Services, Inc.
Joyce Steines on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2015, 15:43 PM
Love this company! Great service and staff! I've also referred them to several of my friends over the years and not only where they happy, but they have referred them to their friends!
Joyce Steines review for Easy Living Services, Inc.
Joyce Steines on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2015, 11:39 AM
Love this company! Great service and staff! I've also referred them to several of my friends over the years and not only where they happy, but they have referred them to their friends!
Kim Cataldo review for Easy Living Services, Inc.
Kim Cataldo on Facebook

6 years ago

08/14/2015, 03:16 AM
Love them! It was just like having a family member caring for me. I will be recommending them to all my friends .
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Charles Johnson review for Easy Living Services, Inc.
Charles Johnson on Facebook

7 years ago

08/06/2014, 12:06 PM
ruthiep3 review for Easy Living Services, Inc.
ruthiep3 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/29/2012, 15:42 PM
I certainly want to recommend: Easy Living Services, Inc. They can "sit" with your elderly person, or bathe them, or dress them, or cook for them, do light cleaning for them, etc. They can take them shopping, to run errands...anywhere they want to go! They take my elderly mother in law to the doctor all the time, so my husband and I don't have to miss work! Several years ago, when my son got married out of town, they picked up my mother in law, bathed her, dressed her, stayed in the motel with her and made sure she made all the activities on time and well-rested. They charge a nominal hourly rate and mileage when they use their car. They have a 4 hour minimum. If your parents aren't driving, or shouldn't be...this could be a HUGE help! Alpharetta office phone 770 442-8664 and they can refer you to offices closer to where you live. This agency has SAVED OUR LIVES and they have taken such good care of my mother-in-law...I just had to let you all know!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.