Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eastside Plumbing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Plumbing|Mount Vernon, OH 43050

107 Warden St, Mount Vernon, OH 43050

(740) 392-5681

https://eastsideplumbingofohio.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(13) · Contractors

6724 Perimeter Loop Rd #110

(614) 420-2050
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2148- B Eagle Pass

(330) 264-9020
5.0
(2) · Cabinetry

397 Martha Ave

(614) 279-7676

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

1526

(614) 868-5151

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

1186 King Ave

(614) 374-4712

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

1796 Victor rd

(614) 655-7935
About

Eastside Plumbing is located at 107 Warden St, Mt Vernon, OH. This business specializes in Plumbing, Heating, & Air.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Casebolt review for Eastside Plumbing
Jim Casebolt on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2018, 02:43 AM
Great Service!!
Jim Casebolt review for Eastside Plumbing
Jim Casebolt on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2018, 01:23 AM
Great Service!!
Matt Pope review for Eastside Plumbing
Matt Pope on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 18:23 PM
Excellent service, and highest quality work around. Steve does a great job, and is very fair with his pricing- great value for the quality of product and service provided!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Tammy Denuit review for Eastside Plumbing
Tammy Denuit on Facebook

6 years ago

06/04/2016, 10:35 AM
Master bathroom remodel. I love my new bathroom. Even better than I imagined. I appreciate the attention to detail and quality of work. Thank you so much.
Chris Hahn review for Eastside Plumbing
Chris Hahn on Facebook

6 years ago

03/25/2016, 02:27 AM
I use them on my houses-great work and great guys!
Andrew Joel review for Eastside Plumbing
Andrew Joel on Facebook

6 years ago

03/09/2016, 02:15 AM
Steve and Mike are the best: always ready, always reliable, honest and trustworthy. They leave the job site cleaner than they found it, and they're even good with animals!
Ronnie Murphy review for Eastside Plumbing
Ronnie Murphy on Facebook

8 years ago

11/28/2013, 12:21 PM
Steve Patris review for Eastside Plumbing
Steve Patris on Facebook

9 years ago

11/12/2012, 20:41 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.