Logo White
Watch Demo

Eastside Cycles

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
108 reviews
|Retail|Boise, ID 83706

3072 S Bown Way, Boise, ID 83706

(208) 344-3005

https://www.rideeastside.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(9) · Safety Equipment

287 N Maple Grove Rd

(800) 574-0330

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

600 E River Park Ln #105

(800) 208-3216
5.0
(1) · Retail

1818 S 10th Ave #220

(208) 455-3654
5.0
(15) · Retail

208 N 9th St

(208) 331-3244
5.0
(1) · Candy Stores

2127 Century Way

(208) 376-3463

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Clothing Rental

1203 Industrial Rd

(208) 505-7891

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Eastside Cycles in Boise, the customer is king. This bike shop boasts an unparalleled level of expertise and customer service, ensuring that whether you're a veteran bicyclist or a rookie looking to break in, you will receive the best possible advice and care. Eastside is Boise's exclusive provider of Ridley and Rocky Mountain bicycles, and also carries Felt and Raleigh bikes as well. For new bicycles, repairs, parts, or just advice, Eastside Cycles is here to help.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
108 reviews
592
  
47
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews4.9Google
  • 42 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joel Lund on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2019, 02:20 AM
Great people + great service + great enthusiasm = great bike shop.
Todd Jankiewicz on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2019, 02:40 AM
Ryan and his team provide excellent service! It‘s clear they enjoy what they do and care about their customers. I never thought the creaks and noises of my 5 year old Rocky Mountain could be eliminated, but they took the time to carefully go through every element of the suspension linkages, bottom bracket, and hubs. They replaced the worn parts, lubed the right areas and brought my bike back to life! My bike feels as good as new and is silent once again. Truly a detail oriented job that requires patience and effort. Awesome work, Eastside! Thank you!
Jenn Stibrany on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2019, 05:46 AM
We rented bikes that are the same model as ones we'd like to buy. What a pleasure to work with these folks!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Robert Hair on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2019, 01:21 AM
I only wish they had a bar inside or coffee shop and stage for live music so I could hang out all day! Maybe a patio also! Great shop that everyone can trust for honesty and great prices for road bikes, mountain bikes or casual family cruisers!
Caleb Reimer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2019, 00:19 AM
They had my bike serviced in under 6 hours for a very fair price. They pointed out a couple of components that needed to be replaced and asked for my permission over a text message. Can’t ask for better service.
Shane Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2018, 02:17 AM
Eino wrote the book on being a rad dude, he helped me finish my first mtn bike build and had my bike ready for pickup within a minute of walking through the door. Their prices are fair and the service is top notch. I will continue going to eastside for anything regarding my bike.
Mike Babler on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2018, 00:23 AM
Thank you for promoting Ridin' for RhizoKids! This is a lethal form of dwarfism that affects less than 75 children in the WORLD! Thanks for helping to raise awareness!!
Emily Swogger Reaves on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2017, 02:07 AM
Patrick and Ryan are masters of customer service and I love going to Eastside for any cycling needs! They even set up my jogging stroller with liners and slime tubes so I no longer get flats when I run. Awesome!!
Jon Dunn on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2017, 15:26 PM
Eastside is a great shop! They are always willing to go the extra mile and provide great service. I would trust them for any repair that our bike need.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.