Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eastside Automotive Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
57 reviews
|Auto Repair|Portland, OR 97206

5329 SE 80th Ave, Ste C, Portland, OR 97206

(503) 775-1800

http://eastsideautosolutions.org/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

867 NW Corporate Dr

(503) 674-0293

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Automotive

6707 NE 131st Ave

(360) 885-3333

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

745 SW Grant Way

(971) 998-5596

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6935 NE Glisan St

(503) 257-7947

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(88) · Auto Repair

1737 SE Rhine St

(503) 231-6677
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

335 SW Oak St

(503) 648-8509

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
57 reviews
539
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tj M. on BirdEye

4 months ago

03/10/2021, 18:28 PM
Very threatening towards me as a sales rep. I did nothing but say who I was and what company I worked for. And he threatened lucky I didn’t call the cops and shut his business down for threats. I don’t recommend doing business with this guy in any way shape or form very unprofessional. Police report is reported
Respond to negative reviews
James A. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/05/2020, 09:01 AM
This is the worst place to go for any repairs. The "owner" Bruce is very manipulative and very condescending. He'll yell at you for asking questions, and almost threatens you with harm. Amber is even worse. Both are very shady business owners.
Respond to negative reviews
James A. on Dex Knows

a year ago

05/05/2020, 06:29 AM
Horrible! This place is horrible. The owner Bruce is very verbally aggressive and violent towards customers. If you dare ask any questions he yells at you. You're better off taking your business elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Vi T. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/23/2013, 02:51 AM
BEST SERVICE EVER!!! I have interlock device in my vehicle installed 6 month ago. And for some reason after that installation every couple of days my car would not start. That problem i had over 5 month. I had to come back to the place that originally installed it. They swap all the system but nothing changed, i had same problem - car would start only when it wanted to start. I even had towing involved. All of that was very frustrating. So i had to search for other places that install and service Smart Start Interlock System. And FINALLY I FOUND THEM!!! Bruce took time to look everywhere in my car and fixed the problem. Now i don't have to spend 4+ hours to make my car start and pay for towing. He even diagnose some other issue that my car had, and that was also fixed for NO CHARGE! EASTSIDE AUTOMOTIVE SOLUTIONS IS THE BEST COMPANY!!! I recommend to my friends and to anyone who is looking for installation of Smart Start Interlock System and calibration! GREAT SERVICE NICE PEOPLE !
Vi T. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/23/2013, 01:44 AM
BEST SERVICE EVER!!! I have interlock device in my vehicle installed 6 month ago. And for some reason after that installation every couple of days my car would not start. That problem i had over 5 month. I had to come back to the place that originally installed it. They swap all the system but nothing changed, i had same problem - car would start only when it wanted to start. I even had towing involved. All of that was very frustrating. So i had to search for other places that install and service Smart Start Interlock System. And FINALLY I FOUND THEM!!! Bruce took time to look everywhere in my car and fixed the problem. Now i don't have to spend 4+ hours to make my car start and pay for towing. He even diagnose some other issue that my car had, and that was also fixed for NO CHARGE! EASTSIDE AUTOMOTIVE SOLUTIONS IS THE BEST COMPANY!!! I recommend to my friends and to anyone who is looking for installation of Smart Start Interlock System and calibration! GREAT SERVICE NICE PEOPLE !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.