Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eastover Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
22 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28207

2711 Randolph Road, Ste 201, Charlotte, NC 28207

(704) 372-0432

https://www.flossflossfloss.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(658) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd #202

(704) 496-9001

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(487) · Pediatric Dentists

13521 steelecroft pkwy

(704) 714-5380
5.0
(570) · Pediatric Dentists

10115 Hickorywood Hill Ave

(704) 948-8494
5.0
(67) · Cosmetic Dentists

3014 Baucom Rd

(704) 596-3186
5.0
(298) · Pediatric Dentists

142 Professional Park Dr Suite 200

(704) 664-5437
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
22 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bre'Onda Clanton on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2020, 01:01 AM
Dr Jamison has been seeing my baby girl since I moved to Charlotte in 2016 when she was 3 years old. Let’s just say she gets SUPER excited every time I say “you’ve got a dentist appointment coming up” 🤣 I mean, ridiculously excited. I think that alone speaks volumes about the treatment from the staff and Dr Jamison. Highly recommended.
Bre'Onda Sparks on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2020, 00:06 AM
Dr Jamison has been seeing my baby girl since I moved to Charlotte in 2016 when she was 3 years old. Let’s just say she gets SUPER excited every time I say “you’ve got a dentist appointment coming up” 🤣 I mean, ridiculously excited. I think that alone speaks volumes about the treatment from the staff and Dr Jamison. Highly recommended.
Megan Rounds Talley on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2018, 00:29 AM
Such a friendly and accommodating team! My son looks forward to visiting!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Lori Kardos on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2017, 02:44 AM
Hands down the best pediatric dentist in the area. Dr Matt and the staff are incredibly caring and professional. Simply amazing!
Kara Elliot Konrad on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 02:18 AM
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Matt and his staff! They were so kind and patient while also being very professional. My son has sensory issues and they were so in tune with his every need. I love these guys! Thank you so much!
Chris McLaney on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2016, 02:40 AM
I grew up in that denist and loved it! Because of PlayStation Game!
Linda MacDonald on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2016, 02:18 AM
Our kids have been going to Dr. Brittain and Dr. Jamison for all their lives, and we've always liked this practice. They make the visits very kid friendly. Recently our youngest child (at 16) had a bad kayaking accident and almost lost her two top front teeth. Matt Jamison took our urgent call, found a great emergency dentist for her near Asheville, and was wonderfully reassuring on the phone to two worried parents. He's been carefully overseeing her care with 3 other dental practices now that's she's back in town. I really can't say enough nice things!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.