Logo White
Watch Demo

Easton Commons Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.6
114 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77095

15030 West Rd, Houston, TX 77095

(281) 550-6960

https://eastoncommonsanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12030 Beamer Rd

(281) 481-4617

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

10205 Birchridge Dr

(281) 446-1807

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Healthcare

2608 Briar Ridge Dr

(713) 467-5888

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(25) · Veterinarians

6730 Airline Dr

(713) 694-0552

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(84) · Healthcare

1551 Campbell Rd ste v

(713) 461-3132

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(123) · Healthcare

12661 Memorial Dr

(713) 464-4686

1 person is looking at this business

About

Veterinary Hospital with full grooming and boarding facilities. Our Mission: To provide high quality pet health and wellness services to assist your pet in living a longer, happier, and healthier life. To provide our clients with access to leading edge products and services and authoritative educational content focusing on enhancing the human animal bond.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
114 reviews
572
  
414
  
32
  
23
  
13
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews4.5Google
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maurissa Elyse Turner on Facebook

7 months ago

11/02/2019, 12:47 PM
the Dr's are very passionate about taking care of your animals. I wouldn't take my pets any where else!
Lisa Williams on Facebook

7 months ago

10/19/2019, 10:38 AM
Very good staff can’t complain
Alexis Clarke on Facebook

9 months ago

08/24/2019, 08:01 AM
Their knowledge and friendly attitude. They truly do care for you like Family.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Travis Manriquez on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2018, 17:37 PM
Very nice and they really do care and knowledgeable.
Monica De Leon on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 21:01 PM
Chary Uribe Slobodzian on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2018, 01:20 AM
The first time I was referred here I unfortunately had to put my dog of 19 years to sleep before Thanksgiving and Dr.Osterman and staff were so sympathetic towards her and us!! After that I started bringing my other 2 dogs for yearly check up and love him and the staff!! My 4 year old Lab mix has an ear issue for years and so glad he is here to help with that along with change of food which THEY LOVE!!! So Grateful and Thankful!! Wish I would have known about him years ago!!! But glad we are patients now my dogs mean the WORLD to us!!! Thank You Dr.Osterman and staff!!! ���
Ryan Alanis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2017, 17:31 PM
Dr.Osterman and the team over at Easton Commons are amazing and treat my dog Hercules like he was their own. Always great service. Highly recommended.
Elyse Tuttle on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2017, 04:24 AM
Have taken my dogs to Easton Commons since 2002. Friendly staff, excellent medical care, clean facility. Have always bought my dog food and treat there as well. Competive prices and do not feel overcharged. They have taken great care of my dogs.
Lakeesha Fleury on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2016, 11:48 AM
My husband brings in my dog and loves it. My dog that has passed used to go to another place for the clinic and grooming and would totally act up. He had to be sedated for treating. Of course I had there insurance that would cover regular visit but then i had to pay for sedating.Once we started at East Commons had no problems. My dog went willingly for his checkups. Keep up the good work.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.