Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eastland Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
223 reviews
|Dentists|Independence, MO 64055

19401 E US Hwy 40 #180, Suite 180, Independence, MO 64055

(816) 795-7007

https://www.eastlandfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Dental

11237 Nall Ave #140

(913) 912-7341

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

4437 S River Blvd # 110

(816) 350-0400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4635 Wyandotte St # 200

(816) 753-2664
5.0
(5) · Dentists

6301 N Oak Trafficway #102

(816) 453-2323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
About

We are a distinguished dental care provider where our goal is to help you maintain a beautiful, healthy smile. Our group of highly qualified dental professionals will create a tailored treatment plan specifically created to address your dental needs. You and your family will enjoy going to the dentist when you discover our friendly, professional and talented dental experts whose #1 goal is patient satisfaction. General Dentistry & Dental Specialities including Orthodontics, Endodontics and Oral Surgery. We focus on Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Implants, Teeth Whitening, Orthodontics (Traditional Braces and Invisalign), Periodontics (Gum Disease), and Endodontics (Root Canals)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
223 reviews
5179
  
414
  
30
  
23
  
123
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda M. review for Eastland Family Dental
Linda M. on BirdEye

a year ago

02/05/2021, 14:33 PM
My dental examination at this facility revealed that I had seven cavities and needed a root canal and crown. They estimated with my insurance that this would cost about $2700. Something told me to get a second opinion since I have not had that many cavities in my entire life of 67 years. I went to a dentist that I had been seeing for over 20 years and upon examination there were zero cavities and no need for a root canal and crown. I got a large filling and a very small bill. Had I returned to Eastland they would have drilled and filled perfectly good teeth and subjected a healthy tooth to a root canal and crown. Ridiculous! Beware of this business ... get a second opinion.
Respond to negative reviews
Ariel Vandevelde review for Eastland Family Dental
Ariel Vandevelde on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 04:45 AM
I honestly can not say enough about how great this place is! I’ve been going here for several years. The staff is absolutely amazing, super helpful and always honest. My husband and I always go together, but since we’ve had our son we have to stagger our appointments so one of us can watch our son if we don’t have a sitter. Today, they were able to take us both back about the same time. Luckily, they weren’t busy so a couple ladies offered to watch our son while we got our cleanings.🙌🏼 Super thanks to you ladies! We greatly appreciate it!
Ariel Renae Vandevelde review for Eastland Family Dental
Ariel Renae Vandevelde on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 00:00 AM
I honestly can not say enough about how great this place is! I’ve been going here for several years. The staff is absolutely amazing, super helpful and always honest. My husband and I always go together, but since we’ve had our son we have to stagger our appointments so one of us can watch our son if we don’t have a sitter. Today, they were able to take us both back about the same time. Luckily, they weren’t busy so a couple ladies offered to watch our son while we got our cleanings.🙌🏼 Super thanks to you ladies! We greatly appreciate it!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Freddie T. review for Eastland Family Dental
Freddie T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 13:39 PM
Outstanding service
Wayne H. review for Eastland Family Dental
Wayne H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 09:53 AM
Went very well. Continue to learn things about teeth care.
Nancy S. review for Eastland Family Dental
Nancy S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 04:53 AM
Thank you!
Kelli M. review for Eastland Family Dental
Kelli M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 07:39 AM
Thank you ladies, Dr. Vaughn and her assistant Ashley, for being so gentle during my visit yesterday. You made my crown experience a piece of cake. I appreciate the quality of work, patience, and would recommend your office to anyone. Natalie did a great job with my 6 month cleaning. She was kind, made me feel relaxed, and I left with a prettier smile. I look forward to my next visit.
Cynthia S. review for Eastland Family Dental
Cynthia S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 13:52 PM
Very pleased with the staff! I like going there to have my teeth cleaned!! So welcoming!
Jessica L. review for Eastland Family Dental
Jessica L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 04:13 AM
Thank you for caring.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.