Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eastern Shore Repair Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
50 reviews
|Tires|Cape Charles, VA 23310

22298 Bayview Cir, Cape Charles, VA 23310

(757) 331-4050

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(10) · Oil Change Stations

5288 Princess Anne Rd

(757) 671-1676
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2428 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 340-0877
4.9
(460) · Tires

623 First Colonial Rd

(757) 531-7655

13 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
50 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bradley Krumm on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2020, 07:45 AM
Service was just excellent. Walked me through some troubleshooting on the phone and fit me in same day. It was a huge relief to find an honest mechanic while on vacation!! Thank you!
Alicia Grogan on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2020, 01:48 AM
Cannot say enough about how great this place is. Thank you guys for getting us back on the road so quickly. ❤️
Dale Passwaters on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 01:45 AM
Great people who do fantastic work at fair prices. Definitely recommend them to do repairs to your vehicles
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Chuck Ash on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 01:29 AM
Needed brakes and rotors. Made me feel very comfortable, very affordable service and very friendly! Their work is excellent!!! I would recommend this service shop to anyone who is in need of any repairs for your auto needs!!!! Five Star service all the way
John Hendrickson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2019, 01:18 AM
We broke down on a Sunday afternoon and these good folks prioritized our alternator repair to get us on the road the following Monday afternoon. Thank you!
Carol D Habel on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2018, 06:35 AM
5 Stars !!! ESRS always works around our crazy schedules which helps so much when we depend on getting our Automobiles fixed with little to no inconvenience!! They are awesome... highly recommend!!
Morgan Conley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 06:13 AM
We recently vacationed in Cape Charles and had to get new brakes on our truck. The people at Eastern Shore Repair Service were awesome! They were fast and helpful, and even dropped us off and picked us up from our condo when the truck was repaired. We would highly recommend them if you need work for on your vehicle.
Debbie Dennen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 06:44 AM
I was camping at Kiptopeke State Park on the eastern Shore. Brake line on my truck burst just as we arrived. Had only a couple days to get the work done before we had to check out. Went online and found Eastern Shore Repair Service, a family-owned business just up the road. That was a Monday. By Wednesday afternoon the job was done, and I was ready to go with a day to spare. Service was prompt, courteous, professional, at a fair price.
Business Response:

Thank You for your business ... So glad we could help .. If your down our way again stop in and say "Hey"

Dick Phillips on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 06:27 AM
I actually have never used this business yet but I am trying to schedule for a break job. I could not help but Notice the post by "NA NA" This person is not real. Posting negative stuff on Facebook is deplorable behavior! It causes terrible unwarranted harm. People like "NA NA" should rot in Hades!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.