Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

East Winds Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Acupuncture|Colorado Springs, CO 80903

1422 N Hancock Ave # 5, Ste 5 s, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

(719) 520-5056

https://eastwindsacupuncture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

2020 Colorado Ave

(719) 634-1669

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Wellness

18425 Pony Express Dr

(303) 805-2282

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Acupuncture

18425 Pony Express Drive 201B

(303) 805-2282

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

18551 E. Main Street

(720) 851-7400
5.0
(21) · Wellness

5480 Tomah Dr

(719) 650-1421

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

115 W 11th St

(719) 544-3326

6 people are looking at this business

About

*Addictions *Allergies *Ankle Swelling *Arm and Shoulder Pain *Arthritis *Attention Deficit Disorder *Back Pain *Bed Wetting *Blood Pressure *Bronchial Conditions *Bursitis *Carpal Tunnel Syndrome *Circulatory Issues *Colds *Colitis *Constipation *Cough *Depression *Detox *Diarrhea *Diverticulitis *Dizziness *Emphysema *Fatigue *Feet *Fertility *Fibromyalgia *Flu *Gall Bladder Disorders *Gas *Gynecological Concerns *Hay Fever *Infertility *Injuries *Insomnia *Joint Pain *Kidney Problems *Knee Pain *Lactation *Leg Pain, Cramps *Liver Problems *Neck Pain, Stiffness *Nervousness *Neuralgia *Headache *Heart Problems *Hemorrhoids *Hip Pain *Immune System Deficiency *Indigestion *Pain *Pleurisy *P

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kylee Anderson review for East Winds Acupuncture
Kylee Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 13:43 PM
My husband and I are lifelong customers! We are so thankful to have found this place!
Katie John review for East Winds Acupuncture
Katie John on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2019, 02:54 AM
Dr. Diana is an all around amazing doctor who truly cares about her patients and goes above and beyond in treating them. She helped manage a difficult pregnancy with multiple health issues and helped me stay comfortable until baby arrived. After the birth, she helped manage postpartum hormones and milk supply. I credit her for my healthy baby and for how quickly I was able to recover. I cannot thank her enough for all she did. Highly recommend her and her staff.
Martha Ivey review for East Winds Acupuncture
Martha Ivey on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 15:37 PM
A fabulous experience at East Winds Acupuncture!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Cameron M. Schmidt review for East Winds Acupuncture
Cameron M. Schmidt on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 06:34 AM
Diane is awesome...she is gentle and comforting.
Samantha Badeau review for East Winds Acupuncture
Samantha Badeau on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 01:12 AM
I have been going to East Winds for over a year. I first started going during my second IVF transfer but continued going after that. I am so thankful I kept going after our second/last transfer did not work because it helped me recover from all the drugs/hormones I had been on. It has also helped me tremendously with my PCOS. My hormones are more balanced and my blood pressure which was once high is now normal. I have also seen a huge improvement with my anxiety as it is so closely tied to my hormones. I always look forward to my acupuncture appointments.
Stephanie Bance review for East Winds Acupuncture
Stephanie Bance on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2019, 01:43 AM
Long story short, I was seen by a fertility doctor and I was told that my husband and I had about 1% chance to conceive naturally. We were pretty devastated but we knew we had other options so we took the IVF path. However, before starting IVF I decided to do acupuncture to make our chances higher of IVF working for us. I wasn’t a believer at first but I took my chances and needless to say this was the best decision of my life. Thanks to Dr. Diane and my acupuncture treatment, my husband and I were able to conceive naturally a month into my acupuncture treatment. I will forever be thankful. My baby girl is about to turn 5 months. Thank you Dr. Diane!
Erica Weaver review for East Winds Acupuncture
Erica Weaver on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 06:57 AM
Dr. Diane and Dr. Sara are always there to listen, direct and do whatever is needed. I started seeing them for infertility issues. In the three months I've been getting acupuncture I've ovulated two months in a row, which is something my body had never done! Along the way they have also helped me kick colds and balance my body as thing arose. I have so much trust in there experience and knowledge. Thank you!
Cally Huttar review for East Winds Acupuncture
Cally Huttar on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 01:57 AM
I want to thank Diane for her support and research into importance & effectiveness of incorporating Chinese medicine into IVF treatments. I have had great success in my clinic.
Candace McCollett Doula review for East Winds Acupuncture
Candace McCollett Doula on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 10:49 AM
The amount of education and research that Dr. Diane has put into woman's health is unprecedented. Not only does she recommend effective, science-proven therapies, she lives by them! Her balance between eastern and western modalities is refreshing :) Please go see her for your needs regarding pregnancy, fertility, children, woman's health, weight control, hormones, etc!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.