Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

East West Karate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Martial Arts|Brownsville, FL 33498

19635 State Road 7, #46, Brownsville, FL 33498

(561) 482-8220

http://ampromartialarts.com/m

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(1) · Fitness & Instruction

15051 Royal Oaks Ln Apt 2301

(954) 736-9763

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Fitness & Instruction

3020 N Federal Hwy # 13

(954) 564-4459

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(74) · Recreation

714 S Federal Hwy

(305) 967-2965

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Fitness & Instruction

109 SE 1st Ave

(305) 389-8578

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Fitness & Instruction

12040 Jog Rd

(561) 495-8101

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Recreation

6501 N Federal Hwy # 5

(561) 994-7422

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
michelle.tichner review for East West Karate
michelle.tichner on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/01/2014, 06:33 AM
The best karate school.. I see how much my daughter has matured since starting karate... Mr Tony is an unbelievable instructor...east west karate is the only place my daughter wants to be .. I thank you Mr Tony
John J. review for East West Karate
John J. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/01/2014, 04:58 AM
Great school! Awesome and patient instructors who love teaching. Clean facility. Great for all ages.
Michelle Kenzer Melcer review for East West Karate
Michelle Kenzer Melcer on Facebook

8 years ago

01/26/2014, 14:22 PM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Michelle Kenzer Melcer review for East West Karate
Michelle Kenzer Melcer on Facebook

8 years ago

01/26/2014, 05:11 AM
Joey Mcilhaney review for East West Karate
Joey Mcilhaney on Facebook

8 years ago

01/25/2014, 13:26 PM
A Yahoo Local User review for East West Karate
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

10/24/2011, 03:48 AM
We absolutely love East West Karate Boca! Mr. Mac is so great with the kids and the school is cutting edge both in technology and instruction. Perfect place for families!
Mark review for East West Karate
Mark on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

10/20/2011, 04:13 AM
This a really great school if youre looking for a new family activity. The instructor is so great with kids. Very modern design with flat screen tvs instead of mirrors. Lots to do in the same plaza as well.
A Yahoo Local User review for East West Karate
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

10/20/2011, 01:29 AM
This a really great school if youre looking for a new family activity. The instructor is so great with kids. Very modern design with flat screen tvs instead of mirrors. Lots to do in the same plaza as well.
reneeh954 review for East West Karate
reneeh954 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/23/2011, 05:21 AM
This is an incredible kids karate school - the head instructor, Josh is amazing with kids. He keeps them excited and motivated. Very skilled at teaching self-defense in a way that kids understand.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.