Logo White
Watch Demo

East Valley Tire Outlet

Own this business?
4.9
666 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85207

8055 E Main St, Mesa, AZ 85207

(480) 986-0106

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Loredo Tire Shop
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

16602 N 32nd St

(480) 559-7528

4 people are looking at this business

About

East Valley Tire Outlet is your one-stop shop for tires and wheels. We are a family owned business for more than 16 years, located in Mesa, AZ and proudly serving the entire East Valley area. We offer our customers new and used tires and custom rims at very affordable prices. East Valley Tire Outlet takes pride in the quality of our work and makes sure every customer is assisted in a timely manner that gets you back on the road with little time wasted. Whatever you are looking for, we can help. Our services and products include: New tires - all makes and all models Custom & OEM wheels A huge selection of quality used tires and rims Flat repair Balancing & rotation services Off-road tires & w

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
666 reviews
5591
  
421
  
310
  
22
  
13
  
39 reviews have no rating
  • 463 Reviews4.9Google
  • 200 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Bos on Facebook

8 months ago

02/27/2019, 00:03 AM
Always Amazing Service, Outstanding Prices, and done in a timely fashion. These guys are the BEST!
Brandon Beauperlant on Facebook

8 months ago

02/09/2019, 00:55 AM
Excellent customer service. Professional staff!!!
Diandra Johnson on Facebook

9 months ago

02/06/2019, 00:00 AM
Absolute best tire shop in the valley! I always have great service whenever I need tires. Been using them for years, and will continue to reccomend to friends and family!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
William Mike Gulliver on Facebook

9 months ago

02/05/2019, 04:37 AM
They may be a small shop, but you would not know it with how fast their service is! If you want an honest tire shop that has integrity, then go to these guys. They can do special orders to meet your needs and give you competitive pricing for their services, not to mention offer a free tire care plan for the life of every tire they sell!
Bart Foshee on Facebook

9 months ago

02/04/2019, 07:00 AM
Love this place! Great prices and the guys are cool! Highly recommended
Nick Butler on Facebook

9 months ago

02/04/2019, 06:13 AM
They are fast and good at what they do.
After my tire was changed out my truck wouldn’t start. Zack went out of his way to help give me a jump start and also find out that my starter wire was not connected. Awesome customer service. I would highly recommend.
Marty Long on Facebook

9 months ago

01/26/2019, 03:33 AM
great prices and fast good service
Leslie Gomez on Facebook

9 months ago

01/08/2019, 02:50 AM
Honest, affordable and they take care of you. Love them guys!
Business Response:

Thanks Leslie!!!

Danielle Gervasio Stock on Facebook

9 months ago

01/08/2019, 01:35 AM
These guys were very helpful finding me a good tire to replace one that Discount Tire said they would not patch, when they took my old tire out they inspected it and said that the tire was still good and COULD be patched! Saved me so much money and were friendly and quick! Will definitely come back in the future!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.