Logo White
Watch Demo

East Tn Dental Associates

Own this business?
4.8
18 reviews
|Dentists|Maryville, TN 37801

663 Morganton Square Dr, Maryville, TN 37801

(865) 982-8270

http://www.easttndental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

126 E Division Rd

(865) 481-0008
5.0
(1) · Dentists

307 Excellence Way

(865) 983-1300
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3221 W Governor John Sevier Hwy

(865) 539-1113

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Dentists

1117 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 681-3004

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

101 Sherlake Ln

(865) 247-6250

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Dentists

400 Laboratory Rd #101

(865) 483-7851
About

All services performed by a general Dentist), DR Pinkardhas been practicing for 20+ years in Maryville. We offer full family dentistry. You will love the friendly staff and the relaxed atmosphere. We strive to take the fear out of dentistry. Call for your appt.Most dentalinsurance plans are accepted.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
18 reviews
514
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.5Wellness
  • 4 Reviews4.8Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Hill Gettys on Facebook

7 months ago

01/15/2020, 04:31 AM
amazing dentist and team of professionals and I would highly reccomend them to anyone!
Cathleen Walters on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 01:20 AM
The nicest people in the dental business!
Teresa Cross on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 02:39 AM
This Dental Office is fantastic! Dr. Pinkard tells you like it is without overpricing. He genuinely cares! Dr. Pinkard's staff is the best there is! First Class all the way!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Susan Sikes Howe on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 04:51 AM
Teesha Watkins Hopper on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2018, 02:53 AM
Amazing staff and an awesome dentist ! I would recommend them to anyone !
Gary Skolits on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2017, 05:21 AM
If all medical professionals were as talented, caring, and organized as Dr. Pinkard as his team, there would be no health crisis in America. This is by far the best dental practice you could ever hope for!!!
Sonya H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/05/2016, 00:56 AM
Wonderful! I can't say enough what a blessing they were for me! So thankful for their kind, gentle and extremely knowledgeable service.
Mike Mize on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2015, 02:31 AM
Great people and love dr pinkard. Have been coming here for years
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/20/2011, 04:15 AM
Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? No, they didn't cancel on me last minute Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Yes, it was in a safe enough neighborhood Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.