Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

East Side Custom & Collision

Claimed
4.7
18 reviews
|Body Shops|Rayne, LA 70578

1055 Quarter Pole Rd, Rayne, LA 70578

(337) 334-4034

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(12) · Body Shops

106 Ridona St

(337) 233-9179

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(4) · Body Shops

1101 Shankland Ave

(337) 824-3909

7 people are looking at this business

4.7
(11) · Automotive

1424 Adrian St

(337) 367-8930

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
18 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Savannah Stebbins on Facebook

7 months ago

11/09/2020, 02:34 AM
I highly recommend! They go above and beyond on what they do, so easy to work with, and the finish product is amazing.
Business Response:

Thank you Savannah! We really appreciate the recommendation!!🙂

Quentin Breaux on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2020, 06:42 AM
I love working here. we take care of your vehicle as if is our own.
Sheila Hebert Cart on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2020, 11:53 AM
I’ve been dealing with Corwin Mire and Eastside for over 10 years. I highly recommend this business. He is honest and pays attention to detail.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Micky Faul on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 03:19 AM
Service and quality friendly and professional service!
Alan Gaspard on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 22:04 PM
Top of the line craftsmanship...cant ask for any better service.. friendly atmosphere...
Denine D Sanders on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 02:59 AM
Very fast, courteous, dependable and most importantly HONEST service. The owner is exceptional at taking care of the customer. Will highly recommend Eastside Custom and Collision to anyone I know. Thanks again for making my auto repair experience an absolute pleasure, Mr. Corwin.
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words! We appreciate your business Denine! I'll definitely pass on the good words to Mr. Corwin!

Kristy Armand on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 15:15 PM
Couldn't have asked for anything better!!!!! Service with a smile. OLD school service with today's quality of work. Top respect for the customer. The quality of work is superior. Thank you all!!!
Russ Nonk Richard on Facebook

6 years ago

10/23/2015, 16:30 PM
Awesome Job guys yall did on our car ..Thanks for everything good work and good people to deal with
Linn Leger on Facebook

8 years ago

08/18/2013, 13:12 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.