Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

East Nashville Community Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
62 reviews
|Acupuncture|Nashville, TN 37206

805 Woodland Street, #340, Nashville, TN 37206

(615) 457-1979

https://encircleacupuncture.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(76) · Acupuncture

750 Old Hickory Blvd #150

(615) 939-2787

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Wellness

2817 West End Ave #205

(615) 953-9508

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Nutritionists

136 Walton Ferry Rd

(615) 289-5823

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Wellness

3326 Aspen Grove Dr

(615) 525-8966

1 person is looking at this business

About

More about East Nashville Community Acupuncture East Nashville Community Acupuncture offers affordable, effective acupuncture on a sliding scale of $15-$35 per treatment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
62 reviews
557
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ANNE D. review for East Nashville Community Acupuncture
ANNE D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 01:15 AM
My almost 12 year old daughter loved her dentist and is motivated to spend more time brushing and flossing! Thank you!!
Anna M. review for East Nashville Community Acupuncture
Anna M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 04:40 AM
I am pregnant and knew I needed a dental checkup during my pregnancy. I loved my experience at East Nashville Family Dentistry. The staff was so kind and knowledgable about all the things that can change in your mouth during pregnancy. The facilities were amazing and I was really impressed by the entire experience! I would highly recommend this dental office.
Anonymous review for East Nashville Community Acupuncture
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 06:55 AM
Dr. Spencer and her staff did a great job verifying my benefits and letting me know my expenses up front. There were No surprises after the procedure. I had some discomfort after the procedure and Dr Spencer called me twice, personally. I'm doing great and have some more dental work scheduled. Yes I recommend Dr. Spencer.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
MEGAN D. review for East Nashville Community Acupuncture
MEGAN D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 05:43 AM
Went this week for a basic cleaning and check up. Very nice staff and got a great cleaning. No issues with booking my appointment. Clinic is brand new and clean and comfortable. I've had several negative dentist experiences in the past and finally found somewhere I like. Will be back!
Kimberly H. review for East Nashville Community Acupuncture
Kimberly H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 02:21 AM
From the time I walked in the office to the extraction of my tooth, everyone was SUPER NICE and professional. I have recommended this facility to 5 other people already. The one place I dread going is the dentist but at this office I can’t wait to go back!
Cindy S. review for East Nashville Community Acupuncture
Cindy S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 05:07 AM
OK - full disclosure - I am afraid of the dentist. But I finally went and it was great. Everyone was really nice - yes, I’m getting a lot done over time, but I trust my mouth to them. Highly recommend them!
Anonymous review for East Nashville Community Acupuncture
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 01:48 AM
I had an excellent service from the various employees - shout out to Jamal and my X-Ray tech (although zig can’t remember his name). However, I felt that all the services recommended were a bit superfluous. The dentist recommended 13 sealants at $30 a piece. It just seemed a bit too much for a first encounter.
Katherine S. review for East Nashville Community Acupuncture
Katherine S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/23/2016, 02:16 AM
Excellent acupuncturists, relaxing atmosphere, and an amazing value with a sliding scale for payment.
Leigh M. review for East Nashville Community Acupuncture
Leigh M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/19/2016, 06:06 AM
My doctor recommended acupuncture for joint pain that I was having. I was skeptical but decided to try it, and now I am a convert. Acupuncture works. I love the community acupuncture model. The acupuncturists at East Nashville Community Acupuncture are all so knowledgeable and kind. It is affordable and comfortable and oh so relaxing. We are lucky to have ENCA on the East side!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.