Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

East Nashville Community Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
65 reviews
|Acupuncture|Nashville, TN 37206 United States

805 Woodland Street, #340, Nashville, TN 37206 United States

(615) 457-1979

https://encircleacupuncture.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(601) · Wellness

3808 Park Ave

(615) 499-0789
5.0
(86) · Acupuncture

750 Old Hickory Blvd #150

(615) 939-2787
5.0
(12) · Wellness

2817 West End Ave #205

(615) 953-9508
5.0
(23) · Nutritionists

136 Walton Ferry Rd

(615) 289-5823
5.0
(8) · Wellness

3326 Aspen Grove Dr

(615) 525-8966
About

More about East Nashville Community Acupuncture East Nashville Community Acupuncture offers affordable, effective acupuncture on a sliding scale of $15-$35 per treatment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
65 reviews
560
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Gertie M. review for East Nashville Community Acupuncture
Gertie M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/15/2020, 01:23 AM
Dr. Spencer and her staff are the best. I have a fear of the dentist office but the staff at East Nashville Family Dentistry will make you feel comfortable and special. From the receptionist to Dr. Spencer. If you have dental needs or if you all looking for good quality dental work done go see my dentist at ENFD you will be glad you did. She is very good with kids as well.
Eddie G. review for East Nashville Community Acupuncture
Eddie G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/25/2020, 04:05 AM
I had a very outstanding experience with everyone there. Jamal is the best Dental Hygienist I have ever had. Dr. Erin is amazing and provides exceptional, thorough care and provides amazing referrals. Thank you ENF Dentistry!
RONNIE P. review for East Nashville Community Acupuncture
RONNIE P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/16/2020, 04:55 AM
Professional simple and genuinely pleasant and focused on my my care
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Dianna G. review for East Nashville Community Acupuncture
Dianna G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/16/2020, 00:07 AM
I am NOT a fan of going to the dentist, but everyone at ENFD made it so relaxing and made me feel so at ease. It also helps to have the CUTEST dog to provide that extra level of comfort. I will definitely be recommending them to anyone looking for a new dentist!
Cory B. review for East Nashville Community Acupuncture
Cory B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/01/2020, 20:42 PM
Everyone was friendly and welcoming — from the front desk to the exam —- all a job well done! Very informative and thorough. Thank you!
Anonymous review for East Nashville Community Acupuncture
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/28/2019, 04:27 AM
I felt the staff was welcoming, professional and open. I enjoyed my experience.
Duncan J. review for East Nashville Community Acupuncture
Duncan J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/18/2019, 07:46 AM
Been looking for a new dentist in Nashville for a while now So glad we came to east Nashville family dentistry! Everyone was super nice and helpful. Everything was high tech and just a great environment. Best dentist I have ever been to! I wouldn’t take my pearly whites anywhere else!! Thank you!!
Sarah K. review for East Nashville Community Acupuncture
Sarah K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/17/2019, 11:24 AM
The team at East Nashville Family Dentistry went above and beyond to work with my difficult schedule and help me get my teeth pain under control. I’m glad I panic found them, I will continue to be a patient.
Taylor T. review for East Nashville Community Acupuncture
Taylor T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 08:36 AM
Everyone was very friendly & informative. Appreciate it!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.