Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

East Georgia Pediatrics PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
58 reviews
|Doctors|Statesboro, GA 30458

112 Hill Pond Ln, Statesboro, GA 30458

(912) 489-3325

https://www.eastgeorgiaregional.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

455 S Main St #102

(912) 876-5505
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4750 Waters Ave # 307

(912) 350-7914
5.0
(1) · Oncologist

4700 Waters Ave

(912) 350-8180

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

143 Canal St

(912) 748-4527
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Surgeons

7208 Hodgson Memorial Dr

(912) 351-5050
5.0
(2) · Nephrologists

500 E 66th St

(912) 356-5643
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
58 reviews
538
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Berry review for East Georgia Pediatrics PC
Brittany Berry on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 01:03 AM
The Drs and staff is absolutely amazing. They take time and listen and ask questions and don't just rush you out the office. My children love going to the Dr. because they make them feel so comfortable.
Whitney Lynn Thompson review for East Georgia Pediatrics PC
Whitney Lynn Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 03:39 AM
Huge shout out to everyone at East Georgia Pediatrics today 🙌🏻 My daughters is 2 years old and came home from daycare complaining her girl parts were hurting and I checked and she was red. This is my first child so I’m new to everything. The staff got us in last minute so she didn’t have to hurt over night. Everyone was so caring and fantastic with helping us get to room to room bc my hands were full and super awesome with kids! And Rachel the NP was absolutely fantastic with my daughter. Hands down one of the best visits my daughter has ever had with a pediatric doctors office ❤️ Thank y’all so so much!!! So glad we picked your office 😊
Nicky Linder review for East Georgia Pediatrics PC
Nicky Linder on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2019, 07:02 AM
Friendly staff, 24 hour call back service, and great doctors! Our whole family uses this office!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
James Wright review for East Georgia Pediatrics PC
James Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 10:32 AM
Secretaries are rude and the service is excessively slow and inefficient.
Rachel Smith review for East Georgia Pediatrics PC
Rachel Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2019, 07:17 AM
Love Dr Deals office. Front staff and nurses are always very sweet. Have always taken any issues or concerns seriously. Thank you to Dr Deal, Deanna and Rachel for being kind and respectful NP/DRs to our family. 💜
Selena Hernandez review for East Georgia Pediatrics PC
Selena Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 01:19 AM
Dr. Deal is very good with my son and the staff are very nice. They listen to what you have to tell them.
Kymberli Atkinson review for East Georgia Pediatrics PC
Kymberli Atkinson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 19:28 PM
great dr & staff!! You can tell they truly love their jobs with the kids
Dana Bowen review for East Georgia Pediatrics PC
Dana Bowen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 02:45 AM
We love Dr. deal and his staff!!!
Joy Martin Attebery review for East Georgia Pediatrics PC
Joy Martin Attebery on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 04:51 AM
We love you Dr Deal! Best Pediatrician EVER!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.