Logo White
Watch Demo

East Fork Ranch Lodge

Own this business?
4.9
22 reviews
|Real Estate|Canton, North Carolina 28716

470 East Fork Ranch Rd, Canton, North Carolina 28716

(843) 812-2688

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Ellis Exclusive Villas
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

1185 Seasons Blvd

(321) 710-8779

2 people are looking at this business

Ric-Mar Apartments
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

40160 Delaware Ave

(302) 539-9613

4 people are looking at this business

Wasatch Front Ski Accommodations
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

8252 Wasatch Grove Ln

(800) 762-7606
Life Is Good Vacation Rental
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

759 4th St

(716) 930-0107
Gulf Place Community By Wyndham Vacation Rentals
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

95 Laura Hamilton Boulevard

(800) 336-4853

1 person is looking at this business

Sea View - Waldport Home
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1906 NW Cruiser St

(888) 733-2964

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
22 reviews
520
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roseann Oles Bennett on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 04:43 AM
Lois Foster on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2016, 04:46 AM
I could not find fault. Not one single thing. Oh yes, one thing, I had to leave!! Lol Everything was excellent. Even a light would pop on when the one closet door was opened. Fell head over heels with the kitchen and OMG, those pantry's. I felt like a queen thru our stay.
Freddie Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2015, 04:58 AM
It is a great place. Our family hsd a fantastic time. Excellent!
Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea
Debra Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2015, 02:17 AM
We are so excited to be at East Fork Ranch for Thanksgiving. This home is more beautiful than the pictures. Every thing they could think you "might" need is provided. And in 9 years of vacationing in the mtns our family has never seen such a well organized home. Neda is a fantastic person with a gift for making you feel welcome and provided for. We will be back.
Business Response:

Thanks Debra Brown

Tony Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2015, 00:39 AM
Chelsie Miller Mathis on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2015, 06:55 AM
Such an amazing place! We will be back to East Fork Ranch for celebrations and vacations in the future. Such a perfect spot for fun and relaxation and not to mention, beautiful NC mountain views!
Sue Osmaston on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2015, 07:11 AM
Wonderful venue for a wedding or similar large scale celebration with additional cabins available for extra accommodation - only thing missing was a kettle.....!!
Terri-Marie Mahoney on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2015, 06:28 AM
We had a wonderful time on the ranch last February. The kids loved hiking through the woods. The cottage was lovely.
Jake Jackson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2015, 08:19 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.