Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

East Feliciana Animal Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
47 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Gurley, LA 70730 United States

10392 LA-10, Gurley, LA 70730 United States

(225) 683-8285

http://eastfelicianaanimalclinic.vetsourcecms.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(90) · Healthcare

13219 E Adams Rd

(225) 294-5023
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
47 reviews
538
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
April Higgins Behrnes review for East Feliciana Animal Clinic
April Higgins Behrnes on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2020, 05:04 AM
Yes she’s a wonderful person who truly cares for your babies🥰 Here’s Nelly Jo and ZZ! And our laid back Clyde.
Royann Lane review for East Feliciana Animal Clinic
Royann Lane on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2020, 07:08 AM
I have huge trust in the clinic and everyone who works there.
AshleyChris Hall review for East Feliciana Animal Clinic
AshleyChris Hall on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2019, 03:10 AM
Dr. Lisa has been our veterinarian for many years! She’s attentive, down to earth, listens with patience to any concerns we may have for our dogs, and is always ready to help! She is amazing with all of our pets, and they love her and her staff! I highly recommend Dr. Lisa for caring for anyone’s pets. Our dogs give her and the staff all paws up!🐶🐾🐾🐾🐾🐾🐾
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Sherlyn Duncan Fontenot review for East Feliciana Animal Clinic
Sherlyn Duncan Fontenot on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2019, 04:43 AM
Compassionate, professional loving care of your animals and your concerns. After hour calls when needed to help family through crisis, after hour wkend and holidays checking on your pet. Always up front with findings. Makes suggestions of health care of your pet with you making the decision. No force to do any procedure or purchase any merchandise available.
Ardie Sanders review for East Feliciana Animal Clinic
Ardie Sanders on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2018, 03:32 AM
Bridget Thibodeaux Williams review for East Feliciana Animal Clinic
Bridget Thibodeaux Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

10/27/2016, 06:38 AM
Amber White Carruth review for East Feliciana Animal Clinic
Amber White Carruth on Facebook

6 years ago

09/12/2016, 03:26 AM
Kimberly Dawson review for East Feliciana Animal Clinic
Kimberly Dawson on Facebook

7 years ago

10/15/2015, 04:02 AM
Elaine Wallace review for East Feliciana Animal Clinic
Elaine Wallace on Facebook

7 years ago

09/25/2015, 06:46 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.