Logo White
Watch Demo

East End Chiropractic

Own this business?
4.8
51 reviews
|Healthcare|Nashville, TN 37206

953 Main St Suite 109, Ste 109, Nashville, TN 37206

(615) 650-6533

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Brignoni Family Chiropractic
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

5

(864) 567-9016

1 person is looking at this business

Fernandez Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(66) · Healthcare

6166 Seminole Boulevard

(727) 280-2323

2 people are looking at this business

Chiropractic Center
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2700 Highland Ave

(334) 262-4877
Chiropractic & Rehab Associates of Dallas, PC
5.0
(59) · Healthcare

1230 North Memorial Highway

(570) 696-4346
Daney Patrick B DC
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

104 East Dudley Street

(419) 891-1010

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Matt Graham
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1189 South Perry Street

(303) 688-8855

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
51 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews4.8Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leti Yanez on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2018, 01:54 AM
i went in dizzy with so much pressure on the left side of my head i felt as if i left would pop out. after the therapy i cried i felt so good after a whole year
Michelle Pie on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2017, 06:03 AM
dr. john is pretty much the best chiro ever.
Taylor Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 03:37 AM
Best chiropractic experience in Nashville! Great care!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Jeff Howard on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2016, 11:40 AM
I Had Been Having Knee Pain And Elbow Pain
For Several Weeks Now. Dr. John Adjusted Me
This Morning.....The Pain Is Gone!
Jennifer Bronstein Page on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2015, 03:15 AM
Nashville friends, if you need a chiropractor I would highly recommend East End Chiropractic. I've battled tension headaches and migraines for years and finally feel like I'm getting some answers. Dr. Olsen has been cautious and thoughtful in my treatment and for that, I am grateful.
Business Response:

Thank you Jennifer for the kind words!

Chris Frasco on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2014, 05:41 AM
Jonathan Sanders on Facebook

6 years ago

12/28/2013, 09:47 AM
My wife and I love the treatment we receive from Dr. Olsen. Also, Dr Calabra has been a great addition to the practice. Her expertise with sports injuries has helped my wife with her sore shoulder.
Alice Mary Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

12/14/2013, 03:28 AM
Tara C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/13/2013, 07:24 AM
I am very grateful for Dr. Olsen and East End Chiropractic. I went from panicked and in pain to a clean bill of chiropractic health in two months. He took great care to give treatment specific to my pains and issues. I could not be happier or more relieved at the result.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.