Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

East County Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
333 reviews
|Urgent Care|El Cajon, CA 92021

1625 E Main St # 100, Ste 100, El Cajon, CA 92021

(619) 376-1082

https://www.eastcountyurgentcare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

6010 Hidden Valley Rd

(760) 544-8233

7 people are looking at this business

4.6
(64) · Healthcare

950 E Vista Way

(760) 295-7677
4.5
(33) · Healthcare

519 Encinitas Blvd #106

(760) 230-2727
4.5
(290) · Urgent Care

760 Otay Lakes Rd

(619) 821-2300

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
333 reviews
5250
  
426
  
33
  
29
  
124
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Madre Mia review for East County Urgent Care
Madre Mia on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 09:45 AM
I went to Urgent Care, East County/El Cajon today after a fall that caused an open gap on my lower inside lip. I was SO impressed with the people there. When the doctor saw my injuries, he took me in immediately. He stitched my lip and treated the "scuffs" on my face. This place was SO fantastic, caring and compassionate. East County Urgent Care, you are the BEST!
Business Response:

Thanks for your review. We are happy that you had a good experience.

Jerry Walker review for East County Urgent Care
Jerry Walker on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 16:35 PM
Danica was a great she has a friendly and positive personality,and back staff as well.
Brian N Mary Buster review for East County Urgent Care
Brian N Mary Buster on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 02:24 AM
Fast and friendly service. Front desk greeted with a Smith and was very courtious.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Donna Smith review for East County Urgent Care
Donna Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2018, 13:25 PM
I would recommend this place if you have to come to urgent care. The staff are friendly an my doctor was great he almost made you forget you were in a doctors office! (I can't remember his name unfortunately.)
Business Response:

Thanks for your recommendation. We are happy that you had a good experience.

Rigoberto Perez review for East County Urgent Care
Rigoberto Perez on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2018, 06:48 AM
I haven't been to a doctor in years. I hate making appointments and I hate waiting. I showed up without an appointment as soon as they opened and was seen in an hour. I was out shortly after that with my diagnosis and perscription. I will be back.
Christopher Bustos review for East County Urgent Care
Christopher Bustos on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2018, 10:46 AM
Have been coming to the urgent care for almost 8 years and I love it. Quick and friendly and always taking care of me.
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation and letting us know that we met your expectations!

Michelle Estrada review for East County Urgent Care
Michelle Estrada on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 04:08 AM
Took my daughter here for a sports physical, no appt needed. Very friendly staff, quick check in, hardly any wait time. Dr Wolf was very nice and funny.
Business Response:

We are excited that we met your expectations!

Shirley Warren Alvarado review for East County Urgent Care
Shirley Warren Alvarado on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 08:57 AM
Jackie was very helpful w insurance, friendly n fast service from the medical staff as well
Diane E. Martin-Burks review for East County Urgent Care
Diane E. Martin-Burks on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2018, 06:53 AM
Had a good experience using the Urgent Care Clinic last week.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.