Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

East Coast Truck & Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
11 reviews
|Auto Repair|Norfolk, VA 23508

850 W 40th St, Norfolk, VA 23508

(757) 351-0000

http://www.eastcoasttruckandauto.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

376 N Witchduck Rd

(757) 552-6589
5.0
(7) · Automotive

4914 Bainbridge Blvd

(757) 543-0690

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(58) · Automotive

507 N Witchduck Rd

(757) 552-0321

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

928 Business Park Dr

(757) 424-2014

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Oil Change Stations

5288 Princess Anne Rd

(757) 671-1676
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2428 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 340-0877
About

We offer comprehensive auto repair services, including Car Care Services, General Services, Undercar Services, Collision Repair Services, Heating and Cooling Services, Electrical Services, Transmission Services, Electronic Services, Internal Engine Services, Heavy-Duty Services, Stereo System Instillation, Complete Car Customizing, Body Work and more. Our goal is to offer the best services available at affordable prices to get you back on the road in no time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
11 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
hateeastcoast on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/30/2013, 07:30 AM
Very simply put, these guys hate military, do half a$$ed work, and have the poorest people skills out of any redneck lowlifes around. DO NOT GIVE THEM YOUR MONEY! They will also smoke in your car, and break things, all the while living in denial. BTW, their true number is (757) 351-0008
Respond to negative reviews
nolongerhere123 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/25/2013, 04:10 AM
These people are a total rip off!! Do not go to them!! I paid $8,000 to have some work done and they only got my rims and lights right. I had to take my car back and forth for four and half months. They will lie on when parts will get there and will not call to give an update. The guy Mark that works front desk is horrible with customers and should not be dealing with them. The owner Joe never has a clue to what is going on. One day that I was sitting there waiting on my car, I heard another service member say he has been waiting a YEAR for his car to be worked on. I had to sue them recently for disposing my original rims without my permission and trying to make me pay for a product that did not fit my car. I won the case but they want to appeal it. When someone comes in and drops that amount of money, you would think that they would make an afford to do a great job to have bragging rights. WRONG!! I have told my car club and they have been black-listed in my car club and the word is spreading to other clubs. DO NOT GO THERE FOR ANYTHING. If you have been waiting more than 6 months for parts or whatever you might want to visit small claims court.
Respond to negative reviews
YPMobile User on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/03/2013, 02:34 AM
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Guest Guest on YellowBot

11 years ago

02/24/2011, 08:01 AM
good experience It was good experience, mechanic that helped me was very knowlegable and fixed my car with no problems
jct61765 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/16/2010, 01:56 AM
I am picky who works on my cars. I thought I may need brakes so I asked them to look at them. They could have just replaced my brakes and I would have been happy. They told me my brakes were fine. Very honest.
Kinslee Z. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/11/2010, 10:48 AM
Good shop What makes this place special is the great work and excellent customer service that they provide and the reasonable prices that they charge.
Wel P. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/11/2010, 08:34 AM
Honest shop Very trustworthy and honest. I drive from Newport News just so they can service my car. I wouldn't trust anyone else.
fred4u6 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

03/18/2010, 05:49 AM
I highly recommend East Coast Truck & Auto. Good work, honest, on time and friendly.
automotix666 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

02/16/2010, 01:39 AM
I searched around before getting body work done, they have the best prices, fast service and incredible attention to detail. The work I had done turned out beautifully.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.