Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

East Coast Computers

Claimed
5.0
465 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Virginia Beach, VA 23452

3590 Holland Road # 112, Ste 112, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

(757) 498-9300

http://expertcomputersales.com/home/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(16) · IT Services & Computer Repair

596 Central Dr #105

(757) 306-8900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Consumer Services

1980 Salem Rd #6

(757) 343-8245

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

214 Lisa Dr

(757) 504-4452
5.0
(9) · IT Services & Computer Repair

4919 krick st

(757) 606-8557

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2669 Production Rd

(757) 226-7226

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · IT Services & Computer Repair

52 Newby Dr

(757) 785-4416
About

business services computer & Internet Services Computer Consultants Computer Equipment Manufacturers Computer Hardware computer maintenance Computer Networks computer repair computer service Computer Supplies Manufacturers Computers Electronics - Computers Electronics - Dealers hardware home furnishings manufacturer Other Computer Services shop Shopping software store wholesale Computer Equipment Wholesale Computers

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
465 reviews
5440
  
413
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 222 Reviews5.0Google
  • 213 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 27 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Curtis Boggs on Facebook

3 months ago

08/11/2020, 05:59 AM
my first experience with East Coast computers. I had a laptop for work that suddenly was giving me problems and it’s a critical machine. East Coast did a fantastic job of getting the machine running and making it run better than it ever has before. Very very nice people and great service
Sheldon L. on BirdEye

4 months ago

07/03/2020, 08:47 AM
Excellent customer service. Very knowledgeable. Will definitionally go back for any computer service.
Monica Gabriel on Facebook

6 months ago

04/24/2020, 09:31 AM
East Coast was so kind & helpful in getting our laptop up & running. Excellent service, very knowledgeable and courteous. During these stressful times amidst covid19 it is great to know that businesses like yours are open & able to help. If it wasn‘t for you my son wouldn’t be able to complete his final exams. Thank you for your great service.
Featured content
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Zach James on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2019, 05:51 AM
When I went into the store I was meant with excellent customer care, and when my repair took longer or something changed they kept me well informed.
Michael Irving on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2019, 03:35 AM
East Coast computers was a very excellent choice for me excellent service courteous knowledgeable well staffed always willing to get the job done correctly the first time
mpd463 on Superpages

a year ago

05/30/2019, 04:35 AM
Windows 10 was doing an update on my computer. When I re-booted the computer, all I got was a black screen. I brought it in to Lacy at East Coast Computers and he performed his magic and got everything back. Very happy.
Omayra Rosario Valentin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2019, 04:55 AM
Super good I loved the services and thanks lacy hill for everything
Kitee L Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 04:12 AM
5 star! Great customer service. Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Kalei Jordan English on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2019, 00:31 AM
I never leave reviews, but it’s necessary in this case. I was having computer problems and couldn’t figure out why. I took it to a better known place that I won’t name, and they quoted me pretty high prices for their services all around, so I called East Coast Computers and other local shops to compare, and there was no comparison. I immediately knew this was where I would take it, and I can honestly say I wasn’t disappointed. I got a call the NEXT night saying my laptop was fixed and ready to go, and it cost me a fraction of what it would have at the store that would have taken weeks to get it done. I definitely recommend this place between the service, friendliness, price, the explanations of everything that he took care of, tips of how to care for my laptop, etc.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.