Logo White
Watch Demo

East Coast Computers

Own this business?
5.0
134 reviews
|Consumer Services|Virginia Beach, VA 23452

3590 Holland Road # 112, Ste 112, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

(757) 498-9300

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Prodigy 7
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

1980 Salem Rd #6

(757) 343-8245

1 person is looking at this business

Alarmsoft
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2669 Production Rd

(757) 226-7226

2 people are looking at this business

Certified Teks
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

214 Lisa Dr

(757) 504-4452

1 person is looking at this business

Norfolk Computer Repair
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

2600 Beachmont Ave

(757) 362-2030
Baker Computer & Wireless
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

4020 Bonney Rd

(757) 351-2084

About

business services computer & Internet Services Computer Consultants Computer Equipment Manufacturers Computer Hardware computer maintenance Computer Networks computer repair computer service Computer Supplies Manufacturers Computers Electronics - Computers Electronics - Dealers hardware home furnishings manufacturer Other Computer Services shop Shopping software store wholesale Computer Equipment Wholesale Computers

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
134 reviews
5128
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 114 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kalei Jordan English on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 00:31 AM
I never leave reviews, but it’s necessary in this case. I was having computer problems and couldn’t figure out why. I took it to a better known place that I won’t name, and they quoted me pretty high prices for their services all around, so I called East Coast Computers and other local shops to compare, and there was no comparison. I immediately knew this was where I would take it, and I can honestly say I wasn’t disappointed. I got a call the NEXT night saying my laptop was fixed and ready to go, and it cost me a fraction of what it would have at the store that would have taken weeks to get it done. I definitely recommend this place between the service, friendliness, price, the explanations...  more>>
Paul Matthews on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2018, 01:04 AM
These gentlemen are fabulous! So incredibly honest and friendly. They immediately earned my trust and my business. I would reccomend them to anyone looking to purchase a desktop computer. We were specifically looking for a gaming PC for our teenage son. They took time to answer his questions and make sure he was set up appropriately. A1 business and class act employees!
Joanne Bambino Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2018, 01:03 AM
Our luck doesn’t go far with computers but thanks to East Coast Computers for rescuing us once again!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Linda Gabor on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 07:03 AM
So happy with their service. They listened to me and asked questions about what I used the computer for. Their suggestions were based upon this. I have had my computer in 2 different places recently with no luck but money gone. Not here, they were fantastic and I am up and running great. THANKS.
Delilah Blu on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2018, 04:45 AM
Thanks for the wonderful and informative information today. This is my second stop in for assistance. The advice that Lacy Hill gives is on point. Highly recommend!!
Erika Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2017, 03:16 AM
These guys are the absolute best!!! (I was referred by Daryl Ketner.) Lacy Hill and his crew of techs were so friendly and accommodating. They treated my son and I like family. Ron (or was it Rob?) Took us to the back, pulled my laptop apart and showed me the faulty parts so I could actually see where/why I was spending my money. Their rates were more affordable than 3 other computer repair companies I'd gotten estimates from. Customer service was impeccable and simply can't be beat. I recommend them highly and will give him all my future business! Try them out. They are in shopping center on corner of Holland and Rosemont.
Charles Soliman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2017, 02:44 AM
Lacy was very helpful and generous with his time. Was very knowledgeable and helped me figure out my pc was actually still capable of doing the things I needed it to. His passion for helping people with their computers made it more than a transaction. I feel like I can trust him and ECC to do me right which is not always the case today
Business Response:

Thank you Charles

Theresa Sullivan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2017, 05:28 AM
Lacy was so helpful with my daughters laptop. He explains everything to you and is extremely knowledgable . Quick service just kept it the laptop for one day and a reasonable rate. I would recommend East Coast to all my friends. I drove 30 miles and would do it again. Hopefully I will not have to return anytime soon lol :)
Nancy Whiteside on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2017, 07:34 AM
Yea Lacy....you are the best!!!!! Got my computer back up and running :)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.