Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

East Coast Center For Cosmetic Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Virginia Beach, VA 23451

3304 Arctic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

(757) 481-3305

https://drstanchickey.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1533 Volvo Pkwy

(757) 410-9960
5.0
(490) · Cosmetic Dentists

129 Hanbury Road West

(757) 546-5262
5.0
(5) · Pediatric Dentists

2021 Pleasure House Rd

(757) 464-3514

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Cosmetic Dentists

7400 Granby St # 7

(757) 587-7400
5.0
(335) · General Dentistry

6062 Indian River Rd.

(757) 424-0184
5.0
(10) · Dentists

1369 Laskin Rd

(757) 222-3731

3 people are looking at this business

About

"As healthcare has become less personal, and appears to potentially become even more so, our goal is to work with you as an individual." -Dr. Stan Chickey

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tara Rawls on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 04:43 AM
Best staff and experience in the VB area!!
Terry Schueler on Facebook

7 years ago

03/11/2014, 01:01 AM
Best dentist and staff in all of Virginia!
Nicci Maggard on Facebook

7 years ago

01/20/2014, 12:27 PM
Soothing environment with a friendly staff makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience!!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/17/2013, 12:38 PM
Was the chair you sat in during your dental procedure comfortable? Definitely! It was one of the best dental chairs I've ever been in! Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Yes Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen! Was the toothpaste used during your cleaning enjoyable? Yes Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/17/2013, 08:10 AM
Was the chair you sat in during your dental procedure comfortable? Definitely! It was one of the best dental chairs I've ever been in! Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Yes Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen! Was the toothpaste used during your cleaning enjoyable? Yes Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/23/2012, 09:20 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

11/07/2011, 08:12 AM
Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say! Is this business handicap-accessible? Absolutely, even the bathrooms are handicap-accessible Did this dentist allow you to regularly rinse your mouth during your procedure? Absolutely, I was able to rinse every few minutes Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, they were ready for me right after I arrived.
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/16/2011, 10:41 AM
Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say! Did this dentist explain your dental procedure to you? Yes. They made sure I understood every single detail Does this dentist use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.