Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

East Carolina Computers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Automotive|Kinston, NC 28501

812 W Vernon Ave, Kinston, NC 28501

(252) 527-0700

https://eastcarolinacomputers.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

123 Western Boulevard

(910) 340-5522
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2243 Lejeune Blvd

(910) 355-1611
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

712 S 5th St

(919) 938-8074
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

331 N Church St

(252) 446-1972
5.0
(166) · Car Inspectors

101 Industry Ct

(919) 394-5788
5.0
(1) · Car Window Tinting

504 Hackney Ave

(252) 320-9968
About

Chandler Spreaders, Befco, First Choice, Wright Mowers, W.R. Long, Rhino, M & W, Vehicles, Cammond, Brown Tree Cutter, Vario, We Offer A Full Service Shop Including A Small Engine Shop., We Service All Brands, Kubota, Husqvarna, Poulan, Kawasaki, Farmtrac, Redmax, Briggs & Stratton, Honda, Howse

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Michael Collins review for East Carolina Computers
Michael Collins on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2016, 17:20 PM
Greg Rhue review for East Carolina Computers
Greg Rhue on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2016, 00:08 AM
Needed a new pc for a small business...Stuart was a tremendous help - didn't try and gouge me - fixed me up with exactly what I needed - no overkill. Great customer service - support your local businesses!!!
Samantha Minton review for East Carolina Computers
Samantha Minton on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2016, 07:08 AM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
David R Thornton review for East Carolina Computers
David R Thornton on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2016, 02:16 AM
Austin Robinson review for East Carolina Computers
Austin Robinson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/11/2016, 02:10 AM
Took my MacBook in to get fixed, shop in morehead city wanted minimum of $500 to fix it and 2week turn around. East carolina computers fixed it for $130.00 and was done in 2 days! Awesome service.
Joanna Ford review for East Carolina Computers
Joanna Ford on Facebook

6 years ago

08/08/2016, 12:53 PM
Melony Singh review for East Carolina Computers
Melony Singh on Facebook

6 years ago

07/30/2016, 01:46 AM
I went to East Carolina Computers to get help for my laptop. I not only received help with my laptop I also was educated further. Ryan was supper nice and honest. Thanks! Ryan you are the best!
Stuart E. review for East Carolina Computers
Stuart E. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/22/2016, 03:33 AM
As one of the owners, we stand to be one of the best in town and we carry all kinds of unique electronics. We strive to be fair and competitive.... our turnaround time is about 24hrs. We also fix phones.....
John Whick review for East Carolina Computers
John Whick on Foursquare

6 years ago

06/22/2016, 03:08 AM
This is a great store... reasonable prices, cool products, and knowledgable professionals.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.