Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

East Calgary Registry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
1303 reviews
|Registration Services|Calgary, AB T2A 4T8

1440 52 Street NE, 244, Calgary, AB T2A 4T8

(403) 272-5513

https://www.eastcalgaryregistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Bbb

Suggest edits
About

Registries Plus Inc. offers Motor Vehicle, Corporate Registry, Vital Stats, Personal Property and Alberta Health services to the community of NE Calgary. It is our mission to be Calgary’s best full service registry office. We keep wait times short by staffing well. Our full trained registry specialists speak 20 languages. Come visit us at Memorial and 52 Street NE.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
1,303 reviews
5899
  
4106
  
326
  
237
  
1234
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin E. on BirdEye

3 months ago

04/25/2021, 14:48 PM
Had a driving test here. The instructor failed me for mistakes that I did not make. I have multiple instructors who can testify that these mistakes would not be likely at all. Upon reviewing the test results, the writing was unreadable, and he ticked two boxes (traffic light violation, unsafe driving) but did not explain to me or on the test results those situations.
Respond to negative reviews
Januka P. on BirdEye

3 months ago

04/17/2021, 21:50 PM
I had a road test. The examiner didn’t even tell me her name. She was extremely rude and annoyed even before she entered the vehicle. This was my first time. I was in the car and she came in front of the car and gestured right side. So I turned on right indicator and started to turn the car. But she gestured suddenly to stop. So, I stopped. As the windows were shut I didn’t hear anything. She was mad when she entered the car. She said she was telling to turn on indicators but how to know just with gestures? I became very nervous from the beginning to end because of her rudeness. Of course I failed. That experience was nightmare not because I failed but because I was hugely discouraged to book any road test in the future. I’m in a shock. There might be many examiners who could be good but I never recommend this shoulder length haired Indian Lady.
Respond to negative reviews
Scott R. on BirdEye

5 months ago

03/04/2021, 18:19 PM
I highly recommend booking a test with examiner John. Very fair and makes you feel very comfortable in the moment. I very much felt a strong sense of understanding with him and the entire experience was very positive.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Percilla O. on BirdEye

6 months ago

01/30/2021, 11:30 AM
this elderly individual named Omar is so rude and disrespectful.
Respond to negative reviews
Eden I. on BirdEye

6 months ago

01/17/2021, 18:12 PM
I did my road test today and Kamaljit is my examiner. I was nervous since my first time to take a road test. She made me feel relax before my road test which I am so thankful. She is a great examiner. Will explain all the mistakes you made clearly for you not to do it again when driving. Thank you so much Kamaljit 😊
helil s. on BirdEye

6 months ago

01/15/2021, 18:38 PM
great staff, friendly service, comfortable facility and they have excellent instructors.thanks for all stuff. especially( kamaljit)(christian)
Uncle T. on BirdEye

7 months ago

12/21/2020, 22:00 PM
The worst place to do a road test is East Calgary registry period end of story the examiner do discriminate against the minority people. The examiner was a Muslim woman I won’t put her name on here just for her on safety, she is terrible examiner and she barely speak English. She refused my service because my car was 25% tinted window and it even get worst after she refused my car, I borrow my friend car to do road test that is Not tinted at all, then she tellin me I was too late to do the test I was only 5 minutes late please please watch out for her and take your business elsewhere
Respond to negative reviews
Steven Vander Meulen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 01:36 AM
Great staff, friendly service, excellent location and comfortable facility
tarek t. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/27/2019, 11:27 AM
Excellent customer service Thank you
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.