Logo White
Watch Demo

East Bay Crab House

Own this business?
4.3
978 reviews
|Restaurants|Navarre, FL 32566

9250 Navarre Pkwy, Navarre, FL 32566

(850) 939-5543

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Wise Guys BBQ
5.0
(182) · Barbeque

8471 Coopertown Rd.

(615) 838-3704

8 people are looking at this business

Felice's Deli
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

29263 US Hwy 19 N

(727) 442-7184

2 people are looking at this business

Lilly's Gastronomia Italiana
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

3519 W Commonwealth Ave # L

(714) 773-1977

6 people are looking at this business

Walmart Bakery
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

35 Plaza Dr

(570) 668-2154

2 people are looking at this business

Alma's Pita & Cafe
5.0
(11) · Tea Rooms

850 Morgantown Rd

(270) 782-0090

2 people are looking at this business

City Beverage of Altoona
5.0
(4) · Beer

525 E 6th Ave

(814) 944-1629

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
978 reviews
5605
  
4137
  
365
  
241
  
150
  
80 reviews have no rating
  • 665 Reviews4.3Google
  • 306 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 5 Reviews3.8Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim Owen on Facebook

6 years ago

04/16/2014, 02:34 AM
Great Food one of the best restaurants in Navarre!!! Grilled Grouper is the best!!
Tim Collins on Facebook

6 years ago

10/19/2013, 10:51 AM
Service Was Great.
manda706 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/18/2013, 01:27 AM
we had a family of 12 and the service was EXCELLENT, and the food was EXCELLENT. No complaints on anything. We would def. eat their again!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
John Lloyd on Dex Knows

7 years ago

07/05/2013, 09:13 AM
Great seafood and many choices, all visitors must go! Greatest seafood restaurant on the Pan Handle for seafood. Many gormet choices for the hard to please and great dishes for the kids. Appetizers: Must try the crab stuffed mushroom. peel and eat em shrimp, awesome steamed blue crab.Entrees: I love their crab cakes, light and served with aswsome sauce. Oyster, raw and baked with peppers and onions(Ricks oysters), and all shrimp dinners are excellent, great pasta dishes, all fish is fresh and cooked to perfection.Great prices and polite and helpful servers.
Len Finch on Dex Knows

7 years ago

07/05/2013, 08:37 AM
Five Star for Seafood/American Cusine My totally favorite restaurant in Navarre and surrounding area. Memorable entrees such as the Mai-Tai Grouper - Two large pieces of broiled or fried grouper over a bed of rice with a sweet, tangy Mai Tai tomatoey sauce with chopped bell peppers and onions. My favorite in the whole world. Mmmmmmm!Crab cakes are heavenly, so moist and light. Great shirmp and oyster dishes, simply awesome steakes. I am from Memphis and I visit often and this is the best restaurant I have found here for the fabulous food and reasonable prices. Full Bar and did I memtion oysters on the half shell.
rpepmiller on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/12/2011, 01:18 AM
Great flavorful food! Highly recommend:)
graceone75 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/12/2011, 10:40 AM
Really enjoyed the food and the service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.