Logo White
Watch Demo

East Baltimore Jewelers & Gold Buyers

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Consumer Services|Baltimore, MD 21202

217 E Baltimore St, Baltimore, MD 21202

(515) 999-5675

http://eastbaltimorejewelers.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We help people turn their valuable unwanted items into cash. We pay the most and won't be beat! Give us a chance to educate you about the value of your precious metals and discuss a price that you will be extremely happy with. Try us- you won't be disappointed! Call my cell 515-999-5675 and we'll see you soon! License # 2232-1 On the other side of the store we also buy and sell all types of consumer electronics - iPhones, Android Smartphones, Computers & DSLR's etc. We will pay a fair price and ensure your satisfaction. Ask for Harry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Diane V. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    11/02/2016, 01:20 AM
    I brought in old coins and jewelry to sell. This store is located in an area that I'm not familiar with and the owner could tell immediately that I was uncomfortable. He put my mind at ease and even offered to walk me to my Uber once it arrived. I'd previously visited another pawn shop in Laurel and wasn't comfortable with their offer. During my visit at East Baltimore Jewelers & Gold Buyers, I didn't present all of the coins to the owner as I did with the Laurel shop. The owner at East Baltimore Jewelers & Gold Buyers offered a decent amount higher than the Laurel shop. He showed me current market prices and is very knowledgeable and professional. This was my first ever transaction at a pawn shop and it was a very pleasant visit and transaction. I'll definitely go back!
    Jorj F. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    05/25/2016, 10:49 AM
    Jorj is honest and easy to work with. Glad we came and we would definitely return. (Worth the drive + u can ask him to pay for parking :))
    Emiko C. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    08/03/2015, 05:34 AM
    I love this store I always go here when I need thing
    Featured content
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    Damon M. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    06/01/2015, 04:23 AM
    Jorj is awesome n does great business
    Moe K. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    01/11/2015, 00:02 AM
    I've been to the store many times and always find them very helpful! I've purchased a couple rings for my wife and she has been thrilled every time. I also sold a couple of cell phones and he always gives me great deal.
    Shuie S. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    01/08/2015, 02:12 AM
    I was looking for a nice gift to give my wife for our anniversary, these guys walked me through the whole process and helped me get the nicest thing in my price range. They rock!
    David W. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    01/07/2015, 08:03 AM
    I have always had a great experience working with these guys. I've bought jewelry and electronics and everything was always exactly right. Great place!
    Michael D. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    01/07/2015, 06:25 AM
    I am a coin collector and I like to get jewelry for my wife at a good price. The guy who works here has helped me on multiple occasions get exactly what I am looking for at a price I can't get any where else. I only wish it was closer to my house so I could more regularly use its services.
    Daniel A. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    01/07/2015, 03:27 AM
    I come to this store often with unwanted valuables and the boss here gives me, by far, the best deal. Conveniently located in Baltimore's CBD. Can't wait to come back!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.