Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Earth Philosophy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
23 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Cleveland, OH 44114

2400 Superior Ave, OH 44114, Cleveland, OH 44114

(216) 344-9488

https://earthphilosophy.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Massage Therapy

7249 Center St

(440) 205-9910
5.0
(2) · Wellness

398 W Bagley Rd #206

(440) 376-3097
5.0
(22) · Wellness

1201 30th St NW

(330) 524-3210
5.0
(7) · Massage Therapy

4402 Peach St Suite 2

(216) 320-7708
5.0
(109) · Physical Therapy

3365 Richmond Rd Ste. 110

(216) 593-7070
5.0
(94) · Wellness

9693 Brookpark Rd

(440) 799-8988
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
23 reviews
519
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tina Incorvaia Ranta review for Earth Philosophy
Tina Incorvaia Ranta on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2020, 15:27 PM
Love so many of these products! Can truly say my skin is so much better using EP oils. I love that it is a local business...so important to support them ❤️
Kelvin Boddie review for Earth Philosophy
Kelvin Boddie on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2020, 21:33 PM
Earthphilosophy has quality products at an affordable price. They are well respected and their products can be purchased online or at stores like Whole Foods or medical facilities like The Cleveland Clinic.
Becky Schramm review for Earth Philosophy
Becky Schramm on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2018, 01:48 AM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Sara Continenza review for Earth Philosophy
Sara Continenza on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 19:31 PM
This is an AMAZING product! I appreciate the natural, homegrown ingredients :)
Steve Parris review for Earth Philosophy
Steve Parris on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2017, 14:48 PM
Awesome time there learning about products, how they are made and healing benefits of the plant kingdom Extremely knowledgeable and inspiring local company
April Halm review for Earth Philosophy
April Halm on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 04:40 AM
New to your products but i fell in love instantly. I use the pomegranate seed oil daily and the respiratory blend for my asthma. #earthbenefits
Erin Shakour review for Earth Philosophy
Erin Shakour on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2017, 06:20 AM
Aviva Lauren review for Earth Philosophy
Aviva Lauren on Facebook

6 years ago

11/20/2016, 15:09 PM
I bought my first bottle of your lavender essential oil at Night Market in Cleveland a few months back. It is the only thing I have found that truly has an immediate physiological impact to help me relax when I feel anxiety creeping in. Thank you for the roller bottle your gave me! I carry it with me EVERYWHERE...and break it out at least once during stats class - Humorous but 100% honest. I have sniffed and smelled so many other brads/lines and NOTHING is like yours. Thank you for making such a helpful, wonderful, beautiful product
Josie Steffes Roberts review for Earth Philosophy
Josie Steffes Roberts on Facebook

6 years ago

08/23/2016, 19:01 PM
I was getting extreme headaches almost daily due to a sinus issue. I started using the sinus relief oil and it has helped my headaches tremendously! They are almost non-existent now!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.