Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Earth Eagle Brewings

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
998 reviews
|Brewpubs|Portsmouth, NH 03801

165 High St, Portsmouth, NH 03801

(603) 502-2244

https://www.eartheaglebrewings.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Earth Eagle Brewing is a locally famous brewery, known for offering fusion ales. Their main aim is to serve beers of all kinds, mainly inspired by Belgian style of making ales. The decor is simple yet upbeat with an outdoor seating, but their great selection of beers and cocktails will make you a frequent visitor here. A paradise for beer lovers, they offer a great range, with changing tap menu, seasonal menu, weekly specials and a lot more. Drop by for a rich treat of ales like Blonde Gruit and Witibier and pair it with their alluring food like a savory duck sandwich. The pub never runs out of options as they believe in evolving and experimenting with their concoctions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
998 reviews
5727
  
4157
  
340
  
29
  
110
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy Adams Gewehr on Facebook

4 months ago

04/03/2021, 03:53 AM
Great patio, food and beer! — with Beth Gross Santos.
Business Response:

Cheers! 🍻

Kenia Yraida Ortiz-Vargas on Facebook

4 months ago

03/27/2021, 09:18 AM
Tasty burger and great beer
Business Response:

🍻 Cheers!

Andrew Bagley on Facebook

4 months ago

03/20/2021, 03:21 AM
Amazing beer and hotdogs. Great patio in middle of town!
Business Response:

Thank you! 😊

Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Teresa Murphy on Facebook

4 months ago

03/13/2021, 10:46 AM
Great atmosphere, good food and the pastrami sandwich is amazing! Staff was very helpful and hospitable.
Business Response:

🍻 Cheers!

Denise Severance Huelsman on Facebook

5 months ago

03/07/2021, 01:11 AM
great selection of beer and full bar .delicious food and they take all precautions and clean for covid . Highly recommend
Colleen Seiler on Facebook

5 months ago

02/27/2021, 03:12 AM
My husband and I discovered this brewery when we were staying in town and it did not disappoint. The beers were fantastic and we even brought some home.
Business Response:

Thanks for joining us! Cheers!

Eric Leafe on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2020, 04:39 AM
there west coast meets east coast beer was very good and the saison was good
Business Response:

Cheers!

Amy Latham on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 05:58 AM
I was very impressed with earth eagle and their safe practices when I visited on Wednesday. I watched as tables were cleaned with 2 different solvents. employees were all wearing masks and gloves. the hot dog menu is fun and I enjoyed the plumberjack. thank you for all you do!
Василий Савчук on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2020, 08:28 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.