Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Earth Angels Holistic Health

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
155 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Cleveland, OH 44109

3518 Scranton Rd, Cleveland, OH 44109

(216) 861-9000

https://www.earthangelsholistic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Massage Therapy

7249 Center St

(440) 205-9910
5.0
(2) · Wellness

398 W Bagley Rd #206

(440) 376-3097
5.0
(22) · Wellness

1201 30th St NW

(330) 524-3210
5.0
(7) · Massage Therapy

4402 Peach St Suite 2

(216) 320-7708
5.0
(109) · Physical Therapy

3365 Richmond Rd Ste. 110

(216) 593-7070
5.0
(94) · Wellness

9693 Brookpark Rd

(440) 799-8988
About

Specialties Stones and Crystals, Jewelry, Candles, all in Boutique, Services Reiki, Animal Reiki, Thai Massage, Massage Therapy, Ear candling, Reflexology, Life/ Soul Coaching, Chakra Balancing History Established in 1997. Sandra and her daughters, Aimee' and Salli, opened the Crystal Rose Tea room and gift shop. They opened in a deteriorating area of southeast Cleveland, created a merchant association and block club groups. They gave respite, for brief moments to lost souls, searching for an oasis. Along with a cup of tea or an herbal tisane, they offered Reiki, massage, and spiritual counseling. These services and more continue. Most importantly, Sandra beat cancer and she thrived for 16 m

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
155 reviews
5113
  
49
  
35
  
21
  
13
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kat Saleem review for Earth Angels Holistic Health
Kat Saleem on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 03:28 AM
Always an amazing trip! Really sweet staff, beautiful items in a beautiful atmosphere! New shop is lovely!
Business Response:

Thanks Kat for taking the time to be kind 🌹 Hope to see you again soon!

Kasidi Gallagher review for Earth Angels Holistic Health
Kasidi Gallagher on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 04:19 AM
had a great experience with one of the employees from here, just from my interaction with her alone I would recommend this (:
Carman Steg review for Earth Angels Holistic Health
Carman Steg on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 07:09 AM
Place is awesome! Have the cutest little boutique with stones, oils and everything you can imagine. Had reiki with Hala and it was great.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Tracy Lynn review for Earth Angels Holistic Health
Tracy Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 16:38 PM
such a nice atmosphere. Will definitely be back!!
Mimi Reinholz Ladson review for Earth Angels Holistic Health
Mimi Reinholz Ladson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 02:14 AM
I love coming here... As soon as I walk in you can feel how calm and relaxing this place is... everyone is so nice and friendly and very helpful... definitely will be back again...
Sheronda R Suber review for Earth Angels Holistic Health
Sheronda R Suber on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2019, 12:28 PM
Very nice and warm friendly atmosphere ❤️
Will Griszák Gressock review for Earth Angels Holistic Health
Will Griszák Gressock on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2019, 01:19 AM
incredible and unique place. you can feel the love, healing and tranquil/peaceful vibes literally bursting out of the front doors, and in everything from the setup to the stones themselves, to just the air circulating this small beautiful church.. just to walk through is an experience in itself. the owner was very friendly and her aura was incredibly welcoming as was the entire buildings. I'd recommend to anyone In need of healing, protection, or guidance. even if you are low on cash the energy of the place itself is uplifting and you can spend less than 5-10 dollars on some good and effective tools. I still feel the effects of this place over an hour later. 💚
Wesley Paul review for Earth Angels Holistic Health
Wesley Paul on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2019, 22:46 PM
What an incredible shop with such an amazing aura. I immediately was drawn to the place upon my arrival like a magnetic force was pulling me in. Prices are more than fair, you know from just a few moments of browsing they are not trying to make an insane profit off of their goods and services. A huge line of crystals, energy generators, necklaces, bracelets, pendants, etc as well as healing oils, cbd, terpenes, candles, incense, etc. Staff was extremely kind and helpful, very thoroughly explaining everything they carry. I will return as soon as payday hits. A++++++++
Adrienne Leska review for Earth Angels Holistic Health
Adrienne Leska on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2019, 06:57 AM
A peaceful, mindful and uplifting center. Hala is my go-to. Experienced a deep, truthful reading. It helped me open up my intuition, faith and positivity towards life even further.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.