Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1746 reviews
|Car Dealers|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

8445 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 922-5200

https://www.northscottsdalehyundai.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

11035 N 23rd Dr #3

(602) 376-0006

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1208 W Broadway Rd

(480) 649-3285

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

7521 E Cannon Dr

(602) 696-4570

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

2520 W Holly St

(602) 257-0278

5 people are looking at this business

About

We're the top rated Hyundai dealership in the Phoenix area. Our customer service is unrivaled in the area. We're located at the north end of the Scottsdale Airpark runway at Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd & Northsight Blvd. We sell and service every Hyundai model including Kona, Santa Fe, Tucson, Sonata, Elantra, and Veloster. Stop in today for the best dealership experience around.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,746 reviews
51,469
  
4105
  
327
  
218
  
181
  
46 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Beason review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Karen Beason on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 04:48 AM
The staff treat you like you are family! So professional! So happy with my Hyundai Tucson !! 🎉🎉🎉🚖🚘
GuruH7FV5 review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
GuruH7FV5 on Cargurus

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 11:21 AM
My experience with this dealership was wonderful, everyone was friendly and Courteous I would buy there again and Recommend family and friends. Love my car !!!
Justin Sicari review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Justin Sicari on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 05:51 AM
Absolutely phenomenal service every time I go.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Beth Gómez review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Beth Gómez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 04:03 AM
Great service in a timely fashion and pleasant area to wait for oil change!
glennguru review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
glennguru on Cargurus

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 04:43 AM
They were very helpful, professional and accommodating. I did not buy given the lack of a Hyundai dealership in my town, but it was a very easy experience.
Business Response:

Hi Glenn, we're happy to see you were satisfied with your experience here. Please let us know should you ever have any questions, we're always here to help. Regards,Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

Lynn Mason-Doran review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Lynn Mason-Doran on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2019, 12:20 PM
Horrible experience! They were not able to make the deal I wanted, which is fine, so I went to Chapman Hyundai and they were able to give me the deal. Only problem is that this North Scottsdale dealership had the two colors of the car I wanted and refused to trade. They claimed both cars already sold. However when my husband called, he was told one of the cars absolutely available. It’s places like this that give car dealers a bad name. LIARS! It’s definitely not about customer satisfaction at this dealership. If you’re looking for a good honest dealer, don’t go here. They play too many games. We had a great buying experience at Chapman Hyundai!
Courtney Roth review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Courtney Roth on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 13:56 PM
Jimmy and Kyle are the best! Always a pleasure to work with, friendly and knowledgeable about what the customer wants/needs and they always deliver! Loving my beautiful new 2019 Tucson and will continue to lease my cars through Jimmy and Kyle at Earnhardt Hyundai!
Dorothy Lovelis review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Dorothy Lovelis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2019, 01:40 AM
Young man you are very good at your job I bought my car there and I have been very happy with my car thank you for your wanderful service
Pam Kiessling review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Pam Kiessling on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2019, 13:14 PM
Fast, friendly and convenient salespeople.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.