Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1716 reviews
|Car Dealers|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

8445 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 922-5200

https://www.northscottsdalehyundai.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

11035 N 23rd Dr #3

(602) 376-0006
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1208 W Broadway Rd

(480) 649-3285

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

7521 E Cannon Dr

(602) 696-4570

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

2520 W Holly St

(602) 257-0278
About

We're the top rated Hyundai dealership in the Phoenix area. Our customer service is unrivaled in the area. We're located at the north end of the Scottsdale Airpark runway at Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd & Northsight Blvd. We sell and service every Hyundai model including Kona, Santa Fe, Tucson, Sonata, Elantra, and Veloster. Stop in today for the best dealership experience around.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,716 reviews
51,441
  
4104
  
326
  
218
  
181
  
46 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Lori on Cargurus

10 months ago

12/30/2020, 06:36 AM
The internet salesman told us he had a few of what we were looking for and said he would call us back so we could come look and we never heard back from him!
Business Response:

Hi Lori, Providing quality communication is vital, which is why it's so disappointing to see you never received a call back. I'd like to speak with you about this further and help you get into the vehicle you deserve. Please contact me at your convenience. I hope to hear from you. Regards, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

GlassBreak review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
GlassBreak on Cargurus

10 months ago

12/11/2020, 12:45 PM
Kyle and John were very helpful. Unfortunately, the car did not have 2 options I really wanted (cooled seats and moon roof).
Business Response:

While disappointed the vehicle you were looking at didn't have the options you wanted, we're pleased to see you received quality service from Kyle and John. Please let us or them know should you ever need anything. We're here to help. Regards, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

Pamela Spears review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Pamela Spears on Facebook

a year ago

11/11/2020, 03:57 AM
Just leased my 3rd vehicle from Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale — a 2021 Kona SEL. Love the car! Handles so beautifully. The sales staff was wonderful. My sales rep Jeff Z. was amazing! He had all the paperwork ready for me to sign when I arrived. He explained everything thoroughly and was friendly, professional, and efficient. I highly recommend the staff and the service at Earnhardt.
Business Response:

Hi Pamela, thank you so much for your loyalty to us here. We're very lucky to have you as part of our family and happy to see you had another great leasing experience. Congrats on your new Kona and thanks so much for sharing this. It'd be amazing if you shared it on Yelp too. Can't wait to see you at your next service visit. https://www.yelp.com/.../earnhardt-hyundai-north...

Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Gary Berman review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Gary Berman on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2020, 00:07 AM
Excellent service with quick ability to purchase car. No runaround with the price. Very honest Joe Cugliari was terrific
Business Response:

Gary, it's a pleasure to see you had a great experience with Joe and you're satisfied. Welcome to the family and congrats on your new ride. Should you ever need anything, please let us or Joe know. Also, it'd be great if you shared your experience on Yelp too. Thanks! https://www.yelp.com/.../earnhardt-hyundai-north...

Casey review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Casey on Cargurus

a year ago

10/28/2020, 05:01 AM
Art Suleiman, my sales representative was very pleasant, helpful and easy to work with.
Business Response:

Hi Casey, we're so happy to see your experience with Art was a great one. Thanks so much for choosing us here and please don't hesitate to let us or Art know should you ever need anything. We're here to help. Regards, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

Dale review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Dale on Cargurus

a year ago

10/17/2020, 12:59 PM
the dealership was quick to respond and we’re very informative and courteous and got back to me a second time but like I said not quite ready yet waiting to see how the election goes
Business Response:

Hi Dale, we're happy to see we provided you with prompt communication. We hope to get you into a vehicle in the future and should you ever need anything, please let us know. We're here to help. Regards, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

Amy Whitaker Helmuth review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Amy Whitaker Helmuth on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2020, 01:17 AM
Manager Tony and Salesman DJ are the best!
Business Response:

Hi Amy, it's a team effort here and we're so happy to see that Tony and DJ have provided you with the best service possible. Thanks so much for being a valued customer and we hope to provide you with this same great service again soon! Also, it'd be great if you could share this on Yelp too. https://www.yelp.com/biz/earnhardt-hyundai-north-scottsdale-scottsdale-6?sort_by=date_desc

Dale review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Dale on Cargurus

a year ago

10/08/2020, 10:21 AM
Art Sulieman tried his best but price was too high on this vehicle. He was only doing his job and gave him kudos for that.
Business Response:

Hi Dale, While disappointed that we were unable to come to terms on a vehicle, we're very happy to see that Art provided you with the quality service you deserved. Please let us or him know should you have any questions, we're here to help. Regards, Mark Rushford General Manager mark.rushford@earnhardt.com

Victoria Pope review for Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Victoria Pope on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 15:19 PM
There was no wait they got us in the same day and kept in the $23,400 price range they also found a car that has all the safety that I need. They were able to answer all our questions and made sure we were happy with the car we picked. Everyone was super nice and did what they could to make sure we were happy. From now on this is is where I'm going to get a car and for servicing. Due to this was my first car buying experience I was extreamly happy that they went slow so I could understand what we were doing and what the steps where to buying a car.
Business Response:

Hi Victoria, we're very happy to read this and see that our team did a great job getting you into the vehicle you deserve. We'd like to welcome you to the family and thank you for choosing us here. We can't wait to see you here at your first service visit. Also, we'd love if you shared this on Yelp as well. https://www.yelp.com/.../earnhardt-hyundai-north...

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.