Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Earnhardt Cadillac

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1006 reviews
|Car Dealers|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

7901 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, (at Hayden Loop), Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 483-4000

https://www.earnhardtcadillac.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Automotive

21609 N 12th Ave #700

(602) 539-2886
5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

25250 S Power Rd

(480) 204-0862

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1727 S Mariposa Rd

(480) 288-9385

1 person is looking at this business

About

For our customers with adverse credit situations, Earnhardt's is the home of Mr. Ed, the number one secondary financing department in the nation. The Mr. Ed finance department works with top lenders to secure the lowest available rates to help people reestablish their credit. We understand that bad credit happens to good people, and we believe everyone should have the opportunity to repair their credit while driving a safe, reliable vehicle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,006 reviews
5878
  
441
  
314
  
27
  
142
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anony M. review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Anony M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/26/2012, 01:08 AM
I purchased a Saab from this dealership in 2006 and had it serviced here. When the Saab went in for oil change and maintenance, they took my jack kit and switched out the tires for 4 Bridgestones. I had a blow out on the Tempe bridge and discovered that they had done this. I reported it to Scottsdale PD who advised that I contact the Attorney General office. The AG office took the case, shortly thereafter the dealership bought me new tires and advised the AG that they "gave me a check for $500 as a gesture of good will." Funny thing, the check was made out for the exact amount of the tires from Discount tires. At 60k miles, my engine blew up (after my service technician predicted that it would). Steer clear of this dealer as well as Lunds and Kachina as they are all owned by same person.
Dillon Dimmick review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Dillon Dimmick on Foursquare

9 years ago

06/29/2012, 01:07 AM
Starting around 2 almost everyday is when we are the busiest, mornings are worse.
Angie Morrissey review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Angie Morrissey on Foursquare

10 years ago

03/07/2012, 00:49 AM
Don't come on your lunch break... Everyone is very helpful and nice, but I've been here for almost two hours trying to get a key programmed.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jim B. review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Jim B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/31/2010, 00:48 AM
Wait and see attitude I'm happy to see good reviews for the maintenance department at Legends. We purchased our vehicle in September and pretty much enjoyed that process. Afterwards, there was quite a long process of recommending various accessories and programs which I did not enjoy. I called once to ask about getting a radar/laser system installed. The receptionist who answered said they would connect me to some person. I got a voicemail which was okay, and I left a detailed message regarding what I was interested in along with my name and phone number. I never got a call back. That's not good business. We have been extremely impressed with the Bell Lexus service department. Legends will get another chance, but they will have to prove themselves to me before I continue to use their products and services.
DENISE P. review for Earnhardt Cadillac
DENISE P. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/24/2010, 00:20 AM
Happy so far I've only been to this dealer once for service but I was treated wonderfully. My rental was ready and waiting and when I picked my vehicle up it was fixed, and washed. So far so good!
Rick R. review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Rick R. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/20/2010, 00:08 AM
Not Very Legendary We test drove a Hummer at Legends Cadillac Hummer and we were not impressed. The sales person was not very knowledgeable.
DAN B. review for Earnhardt Cadillac
DAN B. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/18/2010, 00:45 AM
Mr. I TAKE MY '87 COUPE DE VILLE HERE, FOR SERVICE. WOULD NOT TRUST IT TO ANYONE ELSE ! THEY PROVIDE OUTSTANDING SERVICE- NOT CHEAP, BUT WORTH EVERY PENNY, FOR THE SECURITY I FEEL. THEY EVEN WASH THE CAR, BEFORE I LEAVE. THEIR ENTIRE STAFF IS WARM AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. THEY GREET YOU LIKE A MEMBER OF THE FAMILY ! IF YOU WANT THE BEST, COME HERE ! [This is NOT a paid advertizement ! I love the place ! ] ***********dan bee**************************************
Julie B. review for Earnhardt Cadillac
Julie B. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

11/26/2008, 00:33 AM
Good service department Legend has a good service department. The selection of cars is acceptable as well. The sales staff was helpful and not too pushy. They seemed very knowledgeable and willing to find the right car for you,
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.