Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eagles Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Barbeque|Framingham, MA 01702

55 Park St, Framingham, MA 01702

(508) 820-0600

https://www.eagles894.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

315 Waterman Ave

(401) 228-7285
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

109 Newport Ave

(401) 728-0250
About

For more than a century, the Fraternal Order of Eagles has been a major influence internationally, nationally, regionally, in our states and provinces, and most of all in our communities. We uphold and nourish the values of home, family, and community that are so necessary and, it seems so often today, so ignored and trampled in society.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Trip Advisor
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathleen Wigglesworth on Facebook

7 years ago

01/05/2014, 06:07 AM
James Baron on Facebook

7 years ago

12/29/2013, 01:54 AM
Michelle B on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

12/13/2012, 03:06 AM
Great food a must try! It's a great place to eat~ We eat there all the time~ They have great food and great staff! I feel like i'm going home to eat!!! Great menu and good food!!! Go try it you wont be sorry and menu prices are great!!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Karen K on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

01/25/2012, 03:00 AM
I don't understand why they aren't mobbed all the time We read a review in one of the local papers and then happened to see a coupon for the Eagles Grille. It gave the incentive to give them a try. We are so glad we did. Not only is the menu varied and interesting but the service is exceptional. It is a family atmosphere not only via the staff but the customers also. We loved it so much we took our dad there for his 93rd birthday. A couple sitting near us heard us discussing dad's birthday with BB (one of the waitress, and mother-in-law to the chef, grandmother and mother to Michelle and Karen respectively also wait staff) so they came over to wish dad a happy birthday! Then everyone came over with a surprise cake and sang to dad. He was so happy. Everyone did this on their own, we did not ask for a cake at all. It's like being at home enjoying a meal with an extended family. What a joy for a change, what a treat. You would have to be crazy not to try this place for yourself. You will love it!
acton.mom12 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

01/10/2010, 01:21 AM
Very peaceful family runned resturant. i was very impressed of how such good food and desserts they have. The food is well portioned and always have lunch and dinner specials. would recommed this excellent resturant to anyone that wants a home cooked meal. 100% satifaction....
bus16 on Trip Advisor

12 years ago

08/17/2009, 04:59 AM
Food Family Fun It's like going to family, but you don't have to do the dishes. There is a large homecooked menu. We bring our young grandchildren, who would rather eat here than McDonalds,we're pretty happy about this since we would too. Helen
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook on Trip Advisor

13 years ago

11/05/2007, 03:04 AM
What a find! It re-opened up just over a year ago. New family ownership and it has that good "family" feel... What a find! It re-opened up just over a year ago. New family ownership and it has that good "family" feel to it. Great food, always has daily specials and UNBELIEVABLE prices... Definately try it out!! Best home made clam chowder outside the city!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.