Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eagles Grill

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Barbeque|Framingham, MA 01702

55 Park St, Framingham, MA 01702

(508) 820-0600

https://www.eagles894.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

315 Waterman Ave

(401) 228-7285
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

109 Newport Ave

(401) 728-0250
About

For more than a century, the Fraternal Order of Eagles has been a major influence internationally, nationally, regionally, in our states and provinces, and most of all in our communities. We uphold and nourish the values of home, family, and community that are so necessary and, it seems so often today, so ignored and trampled in society.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Trip Advisor
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caseylaing on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

12/23/2014, 07:15 AM
Such a shame My mom Peg worked here for 4 years. Many regulars loved having her wait on them. She was part of what made the restaurant so enjoyable. It is very unfortunate that my mom passed away in October and the restaurant closed in December. The two events are completely unrelated but I'm sure both my mom and the restaurant will be missed.
Caseylaing on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

12/23/2014, 03:21 AM
Such a shame My mom Peg worked here for 4 years. Many regulars loved having her wait on them. She was part of what made the restaurant so enjoyable. It is very unfortunate that my mom passed away in October and the restaurant closed in December. The two...More
Howard Rummel on Facebook

6 years ago

07/05/2014, 06:06 AM
What a nice place to eat. The food is out of this world. Great atmosphere. They make us feel like we were at home. Don't miss it. Once you go there you won't want to stop.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Howard Rummel on Facebook

6 years ago

07/05/2014, 01:56 AM
What a nice place to eat. The food is out of this world. Great atmosphere. They make us feel like we were at home. Don't miss it. Once you go there you won't want to stop.
Jane Carrasquillo on Facebook

7 years ago

04/16/2014, 02:50 AM
Tom Dickey on Facebook

7 years ago

03/14/2014, 07:28 AM
bostonbased on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

02/02/2014, 00:19 AM
Terrific meal, simple exterior of building It is definitely worth it to go down this side street in Framingham- you'll enjoy a tasty Italian meal without the high prices of many metro west restaurants (bring cash to pay). Don't worry if the outside doesn't look like a cookie-cutter chain restaurant, what matters is the friendly waitstaff and delicious food. The main entrance has a short flight of stairs to the lower lever where the dining room is. I do not know if there is a wheelchair accessible ramp or elevator. The decor is homey and spotless. Extensive list of specials at very reasonable rates. Portions are nicely sized. We look forward to returning regularly and trying many other menu items (seafood, chicken, beef, veal, pasta, salads, etc.).
Salem_Bede on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

01/31/2014, 03:43 AM
Excellent food and affordable This is an excellent American restaurant near downtown Framingham. Very affordable and good service.
Anita Synnestvedt Chaves on Facebook

7 years ago

01/19/2014, 08:02 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.