Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Eagle Tire and Auto Tech

4.6

About this business

We are a full service automotive repair shop serving St. George for over 30 years. We provide a lifetime guarantee. We also provide towing 24 hours a day and 7 days per week. 

Location details

86 N 1000 E, St. George, UT, 84770, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.667 reviews
Select a rating
Darrell W.'s profile image
Darrell W. 
7 years ago

Thank you so much to the staff of Bracken's Auto Tech for your expedient and professional service when we had a tire blow out on our vacation to St. George. You saved our trip from disaster! 

Noah W.'s profile image
7 years ago

The best! 5 stars all around! Clean facilities, friendly staff and very timely work. The absolute best! 

Richard P.'s profile image
Richard P. 
7 years ago

I would just like to thank you all once agian for taking care of our car problem. I am so greatful that you were able to fix it and we didnt have to stay over night in St. George and have that expense too! 

Nora H.'s profile image
7 years ago

I had to pass along this “thank you” to your driver for taking such great care of us when our car broke down. Keep up the great work! 

Heather P.'s profile image
Heather P. 
8 years ago

Their cost were very reasonable. The staff was friendly,offered honest answers, and went above expectation s to stay a bit late to help us out. 

Jacqueline C.'s profile image
Jacqueline C. 
8 years ago

Best shop in town, quality work, reliable guys, the only place in town I will take my vehicles.Thank you! 

Dana S.'s profile image
8 years ago

Thank you for checking our car out last week. You have helped us and our family and friends out. Trust is always a huge thing when driving. Thank you for your care of our cars and always giving us peace of mind. 

Aguero P.'s profile image
8 years ago

Just wanted to let you all know that I appreciate you guys and how well I am treated every time i bring vehicles in for work. I hope you all have a wonderful holiday. 

Michelle L.'s profile image
Michelle L. 
8 years ago

Thank you for being our HERO!! We had a breakdown with our RV and truck in the Virgin River George. We could not have chosen a more serious and dangerous place for our truck to have a front wheel bearing go out. We were able to get through to the after hours answering service and they assured us help was on the way. Within an hour Jerry and Brandon arrived with the two tow trucks for our 350 Ford truck and 5th wheel. Their competency, quickness, courteous manner was immediately obvious to us. They were very calming and reass... read more

Frequently asked questions about Eagle Tire and Auto Tech

How is Eagle Tire and Auto Tech rated?

Eagle Tire and Auto Tech has a 4.6 star rating with 67 reviews. 

When is Eagle Tire and Auto Tech open?

Eagle Tire and Auto Tech is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com