Logo White
Watch Demo

Eagle Tile

Claimed
4.9
22 reviews
|Kitchen & Bath|Fort Wayne, IN 46805

220 Fernhill Ave, Fort Wayne, IN 46805

(260) 422-6100

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

You walk into the Eagle Tile showroom for the first time. You know immediately that this is not an ordinary showroom. In fact, you're a little surprised at the feel. Style? Certainty that's part of it. The natural style that simply makes you think of elegance, smart, individualistic. Then it comes to you. There is no place like Eagle Tile. Eagle Tile is where you can make that dream happen. So what is your dream? Bring it with you to Eagle Tile in Fort Wayne, IN on Fernhill Ave. behind Glenbrook Mall.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
22 reviews
519
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathy Smiley on Facebook

8 months ago

03/05/2019, 00:07 AM
Love their large showroom, huge selection, and customer service! Especially love that they are locally, family owned!
Mike Sorg on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2018, 14:19 PM
Great people. Great selections on tile.
Business Response:

Thanks guys and gals

Kristen Shinn on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 14:21 PM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Serenity Kitchen & Bath on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

11/15/2011, 12:20 PM
The staff at Eagle Tile is second to none in the tile industry in the Fort Wayne area. Their dedication to providing quality materials and standing behind what they sell speaks volumes in today's work place. Top notch company!
Georgia Handy on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

11/03/2009, 00:00 AM
We hasve done a couple of residential for customers and have used Eagle Tile each time. The staff is very helpful and the selection made finding the tile to suit our customers very easy. Thanks Eagle Tile, we'll be back!
Another Agency on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

05/27/2009, 09:08 AM
I have renovated a historic home downtown and could not have done it without Eagle Tile! They really took an interest and coached me through the process. Kudos to ALL at Eagle Tile for treating me like a part of the family, even if that means the crazy aunt that makes you take a deep breath whenever she walks in the room ;p Absolutely amazing selection, creative ideas, and encouragement at a price that you can't say no to.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.