Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eagle Stones Granite & Marble

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
167 reviews
|Countertop Installation|Sarasota, FL 34243

8121 25th Ct E, Sarasota, FL 34243

(941) 227-2000

https://eaglestonesusa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(83) · Countertop Installation

2328 N Washington Blvd

(941) 360-8901
5.0
(20) · Contractors

4491 62nd Ave N Ste 130

(727) 525-8601
5.0
(189) · Countertop Installation

1909 N Washington Blvd

(941) 951-0194
About

#1 Sarasota granite and #1 Bradenton granite supplier and fabricator. Countertop and Pavers Installation Contractor. 20,000 sf showroom and 3 warehouses of natural and human engineered stone. Our showroom has an extensive quartz selecton including: Cambria, Silestone, Luxxor, Pompeii, and MSI quartz and many more! This extensive collection gives you the opportunity to compare colors among different providers and get the best price! We carry Curava and Vetrazzo recycled glass. Sarasota and Manatee county location: quartzite, granite, marble, onyx, and semiprecious stone. Founded in 2010, Eagle Stones has a top notch reputation for excellence in customer service and takes pride in our fabricat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
167 reviews
5138
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Evelyn Cooper on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 10:10 AM
Eagle Stones recently updated, designed and installed new Quartz kitchen counter tops and master bath vanities. It was a pleasure working with Marta, the professional team and skilled fabricating craftsmen and installers....all on schedule. We recommend Eagle Stones to anyone who wants to remodel their kitchens and bathrooms.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback Evelyn, your opinion is important to us. We are so happy you had a good experience working with us, thank you for your trust.

Isabel Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2018, 12:35 PM
Beautiful stones available and the service is great! On time . I highly recommend Eagle Stones
Carole Cerreta on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2018, 03:16 AM
Liz Campbell is great. She is a wonderful designer. She has an amazing eye for color and texture. She listened to our style and showed us exactly what we are looking for. Go see Liz!!!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Gina Giordano-Hadden on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 01:48 AM
The countertop that was installed had a major flaw in it and we had to pay another $500 on top of the initial $1,500 to have it replaced. They said they never even noticed this flaw but everyone that has seen this countertop for the past 2 weeks is appalled that we had to pay to have it replaced. Our flaw.... a large penis design front and center on my counter! I will tell you the installers did do a fantastic job installing (both times) however considering this wasn’t a mi... Continue Reading
Karla Hernandez Burchfield on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 00:09 AM
Ótima empresa! Trabalho perfeito ... Recomendo...
Brenda Malick on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2018, 12:08 PM
I love Eagle Stones, from my first contact Liz Campbell, to Isac, to the professional staff, I could not be happier, I was treated like I was doing my whole house in granite, rather than the few updates. They guided me, yet showed me great patience answering all my questions, and giving me different options. They came to my home when scheduled right on time, and got the job done so quickly, all were so friendly and professional. The end result turned out beautiful..I can't say enough about my complete satisfaction..I will never use or refer another company, and did I mention their cost was much less than others I got estimates for..thank you Eagle Stones for the total positive experience..
Richard Redlinger on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2017, 06:08 AM
Eagle Stone was a pleasure to work with through out all phases of our kitchen remodel. Isaac was very knowledgeable and helpful during the selection process and has continued to assist us during the install and called afterward to make sure that we are satisfied with their work. They have a tremendous selection of granite in their warehouse and Isaac makes the selection process easy. The installers were professional, polite, and courteous and they are excellent craftsman. I would recommend Eagle Stones to everyone in the Manatee County are.
Wendy Phillips on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2017, 10:51 AM
It is a pleasure to write an "excellent" review for Eagle Stones superior treatment of our needs and concerns, from selection to installation. Isaque, Malvino and their team of professionals truly care about growing their business by giving us the best teamwork in shop and all employees are polite, courteous and professional in providing us some of the best skilled fabricating craftsmanship and installers in the area. We highly recommend Eagle Stones to our neighbors in LWR and the Manatee county/Sarasota county areas.
Jim Heyer on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2017, 12:05 PM
We are enjoying our granite kitchen counter top. You folks do a first class job. I highly recommend Eagle Stones for your sales professionals as our rep Liz was so important in helping us decide. Your installation crew is incredible and made sure the job was done right down to thoroughly cleaning the top and sweeping the floor when they finished. You definitely are a first class FIVE STAR company. Thank you for a job well done!! Jim & Judy H.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.