Logo White
Watch Demo

Eagle National Steel

Own this business?
3.5
55 reviews
|Construction|Hutchins, TX 75141

540 Skyline Dr, Hutchins, TX 75141

(972) 225-8138

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

A&R PAINTING
5.0
(4) · Drywall Installation & Repair

1001 Broad St

(402) 805-2586
Green World Construction
5.0
(2) · Construction

23632 Vía Fabricante

(888) 341-8306

1 person is looking at this business

Steadfast Homes, LLC
5.0
(2) · Construction

p.o.box 290 775 US-1

(207) 752-3623

2 people are looking at this business

Texas Stone Supply
5.0
(4) · Masonry/Concrete

103 S Ave South

(830) 693-5370

1 person is looking at this business

Texas Boathouse & Bulkhead Builders
5.0
(1) · Construction

150 Surf Ct

(713) 459-7787

1 person is looking at this business

DockIQ
5.0
(1) · Construction

160 ABC Cornfield Rd

(404) 444-1787

1 person is looking at this business

About

Eagle National Steel may be one of the largest steel companies in the nation, but we've never forgotten our roots. We're dedicated to helping everyone find exactly what they need, no matter how big or small. If you call us and we don't stock what you're looking for, we can order it for you--or even help you find it somewhere else. That's because, here at Eagle National Steel, the customer is our number one priority--even more so than profit. We truly want to help you find what you need, even if it means that we miss out on a sale. We value long-term relationships; indeed, we have a long history with most of our customers. People come to Eagle National Steel again and again; we've stayed true

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.5
55 reviews
528
  
46
  
31
  
22
  
116
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews3.4Google
  • 14 Reviews4.1Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hiram Fierro on Facebook

9 months ago

01/23/2019, 04:56 AM
great prices good materials
Elizabeth Jimenez on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2018, 01:17 AM
great service! cool people!
David Gailley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2018, 10:35 AM
I purchased steel 2 weeks ago and went back today and purchase same type and amount but paid a lot more today. I ask why and they said Trump did it with the tariff tax. Well
Let’s see Trump put the tariff on all imported steel from China and Japan and specifically said not on Mexico Steel or Canada Steel what I purchased says Mexico all over so why did the price go up, Just so you could steal hard working peoples money and price gouge for your profits I think that’s called Stealing in my opinion
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Dc Clint Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2017, 09:42 AM
5 Stars all the way! Great folks, great merchandise and great prices, what more can I say!
Jesse Aldridge on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2017, 01:01 AM
Fernando Limon on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2017, 02:34 AM
Why don't yall unload on Saturday's? We as drivers bust our butts to get your merchandise from point A to point B as safe as possible. Now that yall don't want to unload on Saturday's, we get struck babysitting your load on the weekend. Yall are open, just now checked giggle maps, why can't you unload us so we can all go home with no stress for the weekend?
Ol Medä Ben on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2017, 00:40 AM
It was my first time buying here. When I compared prices with other steel companies these guys seemed to have way better deals. It was very busy, but what do you expect, it was a Saturday morning. The sales rep will sell you what you ask him for. If you screw up, well that's your fault, guilt...
I will continue to trade with this guys. Not a bad place to buy steel.
Tha receptionist, girl collecting credit cards, could be a lttle more people friendly, but over all it was good.
David Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 04:28 AM
I have been buying from them for over 35 years. I have been treated well and they have always been helpful.
Roberto Ascencio on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2016, 05:03 AM
I must be the only customer that got bad service I got 2 different quotes and when I ask questions it's like it bothered the salesman I did spend over $400 I wish they had better customer service!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.