Logo White
Watch Demo

E Paul Howanitz

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Healthcare|Richmond, IN 47374

1100 Reid Pkwy #240, Richmond, IN 47374

(765) 983-3427

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Howanitz Paul E MD is located at 1100 Reid Pkwy, Richmond, IN. This business specializes in Cardiology and General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 01:16 AM
Willie glickman on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/28/2017, 01:09 AM
Had a quadruple heart bypass surgery at the age of 43 and I'm going into my 5th week now.I'm doing better Dr Howanitz was great .I believe god worked threw Dr. Howanitz and saved my life and I'm very grateful for my Dr and the staff at Reid hospital of Richmond Indiana they was all very professional and great . Dr. Howanitz I would recommend to anybody that needs a heart surgery of any kind to go see him for whatever your needs are I promise you will be in good hands, Thank You again..Willie.
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

12/28/2016, 00:12 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

12/19/2016, 01:56 AM
What a wild ride
Had been feeling tired. Had a heart cauterization and wow they said lets do surgery now. Could not get team together that day so guess what? Next morning fist thing it happened. A few rough rocky days but had the best of care. Dr. Howanitz worked his magic and now about eight years later I am still doing fine.
Robert T. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/16/2015, 00:12 AM
Dr. Howanitz performed my surgery flawlessly. I have nothing but a positive experience with my open heart surgery. Recommend highly
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

11/24/2015, 00:25 AM
Dr. Howanitz
Had quadruple bypass and Dr. Howanitz was the best. Always felt like he had my best interest at heart. Wonderful bedside manner.
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

11/09/2014, 01:01 AM
JodyAnne Eakin Stromberg on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2013, 01:44 AM
Debbie Jessell on Facebook

6 years ago

09/11/2013, 01:00 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.