Logo White
Watch Demo

E & E RV Repair

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Automotive|Woodbine, NJ 08270

209 Lehner Road, Woodbine, NJ 08270

(609) 425-5449

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Ron's Automotive
5.0
(2) · Automotive

10602 NE Fourth Plain Blvd

(360) 256-7035
Northstar Industries
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1616 NE Dawn Rd

(360) 479-7095

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Loretta Rollins on Facebook

3 months ago

08/04/2019, 01:48 AM
I would highly recommend E & E RV. Very courteous, great work. Helped us out greatly after dealerships failed us over and over.
Patty Eichert on Facebook

4 months ago

07/14/2019, 05:36 AM
Quick response and quality work!
Karla Scanlon on Facebook

5 months ago

06/22/2019, 15:40 PM
Excellent service and reliability!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
John Butler on Facebook

5 months ago

06/12/2019, 10:53 AM
Very reliable and dependable. Helped us with MAJOR structural work!
Ruthann Holder Brown on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2018, 02:27 AM
Very very professional and very reasonable. Love the company !!!
Susan Donovan on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2018, 03:04 AM
Highly recommend!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Doreen Valot Flood on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 10:33 AM
They are very prompt and courteous. Fixed my problem in less than 24 hours of calling them. Reliable and just very easy to deal with! This is not the first time I have used them and I will continue to use them as long as I continue to own a trailer.
Bill Lutes on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2016, 04:08 AM
Kathleen Levandowski on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2016, 07:56 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.