Logo White
Watch Demo

E. D. Marshall Jewelers

Own this business?
3.9
124 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Scottsdale, AZ 85253

10261 N Scottsdale Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85253

(480) 922-1968

http://www.edmarshalljewelers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Cole Allen Designs
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

2940 N 67th Pl #8

(480) 990-2653
Cornelis Hollander Designs
5.0
(151) · Consumer Goods

4151 N Marshall Way

(480) 423-5000

1 person is looking at this business

Jewelry Design Company
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

9611 W Camelback Rd

(623) 877-8787
G G Gems
5.0
(13) · Consumer Goods

8112 N 87th Pl B

(480) 860-2266

1 person is looking at this business

Ralph Mueller & Associates
5.0
(8) · Consumer Goods

6900 E Camelback Rd # 910

(480) 949-9299

1 person is looking at this business

Z's Fine Jewelry
5.0
(394) · Consumer Goods

7547 W Greenway Rd # 580

(623) 374-7706

7 people are looking at this business

About

Located in a popular shopping district of Scottsdale just south of Shea Boulevard, you will find this full-service jeweler. Since 1971, this shop has offered fine watches, gemstones and timeless jewelry designs. The place buys, sells and trades watches by brands like Rolex, Patek Philippe and Breitling, among others. Also featured are other fine Swiss watchmakers and distinctive styles by Edmund D. Marshall. Expert watch repair is also offered.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
124 reviews
575
  
410
  
35
  
23
  
126
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews3.9Google
  • 38 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review1.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Selena Tremper on Facebook

15 days ago

07/08/2019, 08:58 AM
Toni and Patrick helped me get my ring sized and they are absolutely amazing at there job! Will always be my new jewelers to go too!
Mike Campagna on Facebook

3 months ago

04/16/2019, 01:13 AM
0 STARS. Why does this dump receive so much publicity on D-Backs - oh I know, Jody Jackson’s free jewelry. Well, a few years ago I won 8th Prize in the St. Joe’s Children’s Health and Welfare raffle. Would rather have won 9th Prize, Cardinals season tickets. Anyway, it was a $3,000 50+ diamond Mother of Pearl watch. Found exact watch online for $2,995. As my late wife was a mechanic and loved outdoors, she said sell it for a vacation. They offered me FIFTY DOLLARS for a $3K watch. So my wife waited two weeks, dressed up and took it to their main building. $75 was their offer. I think ED needs some Viagra? What an insult, never again.
Phil Donahue on Facebook

4 months ago

03/25/2019, 01:29 AM
Because of their staff!
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Brian Sturgill on Facebook

6 months ago

02/07/2019, 07:33 AM
Such a great place an atmosphere of the shop. Now Natasha has help me get two of my lifelong favorite watches kudos to her for being such a great employee.
Bill Zeigler on Facebook

6 months ago

02/05/2019, 07:36 AM
very friendly and good service
Business Response:

Thank you Bill!

Jaime Torres on Facebook

8 months ago

11/29/2018, 04:49 AM
We’ve been to Ed Marshalls since we moved here in 2006. We love working with Hugh, a great salesman and friend.
Tina Andres on Facebook

9 months ago

10/24/2018, 05:01 AM
I love my ring that they fixed for me.. Adam was great. Done when they said it would be done AND ended up being less expensive than original quote.. Can't complain about that and I'm wearing my wedding ring again!!.. Yay
Trish Peartree on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2016, 06:59 AM
My 92 year old mother took a 14k gold ring (LARGE) into this place. Had two 1 1/2k diamonds, plus tons of smaller diamonds in it. They gave her $300!!!!!! Complete rip off of an elderly woman!! Ring was worth at least 5k!! Don't sell your jewelry at this awful place!!
Respond to negative reviews
Beth Ann Singletary on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2016, 03:04 AM
Thank u for your patience and all the information Your staff went beyond
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.