Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

E. D. Marshall Jewelers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
158 reviews
|Jewelry|Paradise Valley, AZ 85253

10261 N Scottsdale Rd, Paradise Valley, AZ 85253

(480) 922-1968

https://edmarshalljewelers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

2940 N 67th Pl #8

(480) 990-2653
5.0
(3) · Jewelry

8040 E Morgan Trl Ste 6

(480) 625-0666
5.0
(367) · Jewelry

14300 N Northsight Blvd #127

(480) 773-8004
5.0
(112) · Jewelry

18560 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 820-1122

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(230) · Consumer Goods

4151 N Marshall Way

(480) 423-5000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Jewelry

13420 N Cave Creek Rd

(602) 354-5003
About

Located in a popular shopping district of Scottsdale just south of Shea Boulevard, you will find this full-service jeweler. Since 1971, this shop has offered fine watches, gemstones and timeless jewelry designs. The place buys, sells and trades watches by brands like Rolex, Patek Philippe and Breitling, among others. Also featured are other fine Swiss watchmakers and distinctive styles by Edmund D. Marshall. Expert watch repair is also offered.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
158 reviews
5100
  
411
  
35
  
23
  
134
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 119 Reviews4.0Google
  • 36 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John H. on BirdEye

3 months ago

11/27/2020, 10:51 AM
You people are rude been trying to speak to a manager for 5 days and he hasn’t even reached out to see what the problem is. They just don’t care
Respond to negative reviews
Selena Tremper on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2019, 08:58 AM
Toni and Patrick helped me get my ring sized and they are absolutely amazing at there job! Will always be my new jewelers to go too!
Mike Campagna on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2019, 01:13 AM
0 STARS. Why does this dump receive so much publicity on D-Backs - oh I know, Jody Jackson’s free jewelry. Well, a few years ago I won 8th Prize in the St. Joe’s Children’s Health and Welfare raffle. Would rather have won 9th Prize, Cardinals season tickets. Anyway, it was a $3,000 50+ diamond Mother of Pearl watch. Found exact watch online for $2,995. As my late wife was a mechanic and loved outdoors, she said sell it for a vacation. They offered me FIFTY DOLLARS for a $3K watch. So my wife waited two weeks, dressed up and took it to their main building. $75 was their offer. I think ED needs some Viagra? What an insult, never again.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Phil Donahue on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2019, 01:29 AM
Because of their staff!
Brian Sturgill on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 07:33 AM
Such a great place an atmosphere of the shop. Now Natasha has help me get two of my lifelong favorite watches kudos to her for being such a great employee.
Bill Zeigler on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2019, 07:36 AM
very friendly and good service
Business Response:

Thank you Bill!

Jaime Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2018, 04:49 AM
We’ve been to Ed Marshalls since we moved here in 2006. We love working with Hugh, a great salesman and friend.
Tina Andres on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 05:01 AM
I love my ring that they fixed for me.. Adam was great. Done when they said it would be done AND ended up being less expensive than original quote.. Can't complain about that and I'm wearing my wedding ring again!!.. Yay
Trish Peartree on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2016, 06:59 AM
My 92 year old mother took a 14k gold ring (LARGE) into this place. Had two 1 1/2k diamonds, plus tons of smaller diamonds in it. They gave her $300!!!!!! Complete rip off of an elderly woman!! Ring was worth at least 5k!! Don't sell your jewelry at this awful place!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.