Logo White
Watch Demo

E. D. Marshall Jewelers

Own this business?
3.8
135 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Paradise Valley, AZ 85253

10261 N Scottsdale Rd, Paradise Valley, AZ 85253

(480) 922-1968

https://edmarshalljewelers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

2940 N 67th Pl #8

(480) 990-2653
5.0
(3) · Jewelry

8040 E Morgan Trl Ste 6

(480) 625-0666
5.0
(5) · Jewelry

13420 N Cave Creek Rd

(602) 354-5003
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

9611 W Camelback Rd

(623) 877-8787
5.0
(8) · Consumer Goods

20783 N 83rd Ave #108

(623) 561-6855
5.0
(8) · Jewelry

2626 W Baseline Rd

(480) 839-0703
About

Located in a popular shopping district of Scottsdale just south of Shea Boulevard, you will find this full-service jeweler. Since 1971, this shop has offered fine watches, gemstones and timeless jewelry designs. The place buys, sells and trades watches by brands like Rolex, Patek Philippe and Breitling, among others. Also featured are other fine Swiss watchmakers and distinctive styles by Edmund D. Marshall. Expert watch repair is also offered.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
135 reviews
579
  
411
  
35
  
23
  
132
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 97 Reviews3.8Google
  • 36 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review1.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Selena Tremper on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2019, 08:58 AM
Toni and Patrick helped me get my ring sized and they are absolutely amazing at there job! Will always be my new jewelers to go too!
Mike Campagna on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2019, 01:13 AM
0 STARS. Why does this dump receive so much publicity on D-Backs - oh I know, Jody Jackson’s free jewelry. Well, a few years ago I won 8th Prize in the St. Joe’s Children’s Health and Welfare raffle. Would rather have won 9th Prize, Cardinals season tickets. Anyway, it was a $3,000 50+ diamond Mother of Pearl watch. Found exact watch online for $2,995. As my late wife was a mechanic and loved outdoors, she said sell it for a vacation. They offered me FIFTY DOLLARS for a $3K watch. So my wife waited two weeks, dressed up and took it to their main building. $75 was their offer. I think ED needs some Viagra? What an insult, never again.
Phil Donahue on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2019, 01:29 AM
Because of their staff!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Brian Sturgill on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2019, 07:33 AM
Such a great place an atmosphere of the shop. Now Natasha has help me get two of my lifelong favorite watches kudos to her for being such a great employee.
Bill Zeigler on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2019, 07:36 AM
very friendly and good service
Business Response:

Thank you Bill!

Jaime Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2018, 04:49 AM
We’ve been to Ed Marshalls since we moved here in 2006. We love working with Hugh, a great salesman and friend.
Tina Andres on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 05:01 AM
I love my ring that they fixed for me.. Adam was great. Done when they said it would be done AND ended up being less expensive than original quote.. Can't complain about that and I'm wearing my wedding ring again!!.. Yay
Trish Peartree on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2016, 06:59 AM
My 92 year old mother took a 14k gold ring (LARGE) into this place. Had two 1 1/2k diamonds, plus tons of smaller diamonds in it. They gave her $300!!!!!! Complete rip off of an elderly woman!! Ring was worth at least 5k!! Don't sell your jewelry at this awful place!!
Respond to negative reviews
Beth Ann Singletary on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2016, 03:04 AM
Thank u for your patience and all the information Your staff went beyond
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.