Logo White
Watch Demo

E-cig & Vapor Lounge

Own this business?
4.8
292 reviews
|Consumer Services|Houston, TX 77338

20034 US-59, Houston, TX 77338

(281) 540-4500

http://www.ecigandvaporlounge.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Electronics Repair

10415 Landsbury Dr #210

(281) 530-8400
4.9
(42) · Consumer Services

17294 FM3083

(936) 231-3753
About

We strive to deliver a relaxing atmosphere for those looking to explore the possibilities with e-cigarettes or a personal vaporizer as well as those already familiar with the products we offer. Whether you need a basic electronic cigarette starter kit, an accessory or just some fresh e-liquids come on by. Feel free to try a few of our complimentary samples or just kick back in our guest lounge. Our humble location has gourmet coffees, beverages and home made snacks as well as free WiFi and a large screen TV for your enjoyment. All locations have beverages and seating available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
292 reviews
5261
  
414
  
32
  
21
  
112
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 179 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 113 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Muñoz on Facebook

3 months ago

03/15/2020, 18:21 PM
Billy Oquin on Facebook

3 months ago

03/15/2020, 18:21 PM
Matt and Daniel were awesome. Very knowledgeable and great customer service! I will definitely recommend this shop and be back. Found my new favorite vape shop.
Donald Simmons on Facebook

3 months ago

03/15/2020, 18:21 PM
Lots of different types of juice. And very helpful.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Denise Rust Garza on Facebook

3 months ago

03/15/2020, 18:21 PM
Staff is very helpful I love e-cig and Vapor Lounge
Gian Paolo Torneros on Facebook

3 months ago

03/15/2020, 18:21 PM
Nice. Awesome people and good customer service. And the new shop is awesome
Gus Diaz on Facebook

3 months ago

03/15/2020, 18:21 PM
What I love about E-Cig and Vapor Lounge is that before you get to the counter you are greeted with a Smile and a Welcome 👍. Second, the staff there will Help, Guide, and inform you on everything That there is to know about Vaping. Just like a Tailor they will find the perfect vape that suits you. Thank You Dawn for Everything! and for hiring Shawna!! Another Magnificent piece to the puzzle of Your Wonderful Staff..
Nicholas Cunningham on Facebook

3 months ago

03/15/2020, 18:21 PM
they have some high quality juice the juices they have there are amazing really friendly people who know what they are talking about
Joy Breiten on Facebook

3 months ago

03/15/2020, 18:21 PM
Carlton Welch on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2017, 15:02 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.